Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Perlstickerei Pailletten #016020581

Preis: 213.46

Originalpreis: € 299.91  Ersparnis  € 86.45

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 213.46

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von donigenazzani 2013-10-30 04:50:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived on time , it s beautifull and it fits perfectly. Everyone compliment me for it . I m so happy about it that I m going to buy another one for my next big occasion .
I was worried about the time of delivery , the company wrote me that the dress was going to be delivered the 23 of October and it did arrive on time .

Von Christine Bogdanis 2013-10-16 03:21:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress its great and it makes me feel like l am movie star

Von Emma Quigley 2013-09-09 01:26:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the Mini cocktail dress with lace beading for a wedding.
What a great dress - it made it all the way to Aus in just a few days from shipping and I was very happy with the service I received from JenJen House.
The dress fits perfectly and is just as lovely as in the picture.
thank you JenJen House.

Von Angelina 2013-07-16 22:42:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is simply FANTASTIC. I have to admit that the pictures don't show the real beauty of it, in reality it's much more sparkling, glamurous and charming. The size is just great, I was a little bit worrying about the length but it’s just what I wanted. It's short but not too short, sexy but not a vulgar. I found also the exact sandals that the model wears with it and a silver shining evening handbag, all together looks unbelievable. Thanks, guys!! I ll be shopping with you more definitely!

Von Carolyn Gamble 2013-07-07 15:17:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What an awesome company to deal with. It took under 2 weeks for my dress to arrive. In perfrect condition and exactly what I wanted. A big thank you. The sizing was perfect and the quality is fantastic. Would definitely use Dress First again. I have recommended this site to my girlfriend and her mother also.

Von anthonypetercarota3rd 2013-05-24 09:47:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really the this dress because as a male crossdresser I have been trying to find dresses that would show off my sexy body as a woman and this dress really shows my sexy body and I really look great in it and when I went outside dress as a woman I got looks from guys so thank you jenjen house for making me look great when I go out dress as a woman and get looks from guys It makes me feel great and make me feel like a really sexy woman

Von linda 2013-04-01 03:05:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A beautiful dress the quality of the work and the detail on the dress are unbelievable ,to the point of it being a little more glamorous than expected. I bought it in silver and its a perfect fit. I love it.

Von Sandy 2012-12-27 00:30:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love love this dress. It is beautiful. It is a beautiful dress and has a great color. It really is true to size and I have a large bust and the size 10 fits just fine, which I was worried about.

Von Lorent 2012-12-24 21:18:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very cute dress that even fits my hourglass (with more time on the bottom) shape. I would buy 10 of these dresses. I hope it holds up well in the wash!love it

Von Isabel 2012-12-12 22:42:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVE the dress! It fits me perfectly and the quality is amazing. I do not have to alter-ate the dress in any way.The beads work is do delicate and dress length is want i want. Overall, for the price, good value.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • € 25.36 € 12.67 Ersparnis € 12.69
  • € 39.85 € 19.91 Ersparnis € 19.93
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 40.74 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 27.17
  • € 36.22 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 22.65
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • € 20.28 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 5.80
  • € 36.22 € 18.10 Ersparnis € 18.12
  • € 18.11 € 9.05 Ersparnis € 9.07
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • € 9.96 € 4.97 Ersparnis € 4.99