Zurück zur Kassenseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Blumen #008020634

Preis: 92.93

Originalpreis: € 155.90  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.03 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mervi 2012-12-23 01:36:28

The dress is well tailored, quite lovely. Communication for customised measurements was excellent and always prompt. Thank you for great customer service.Marry Christmas and wish you have a bright future.Thanks very much

Von Steven 2012-12-21 01:55:59

What an amazing dress. The quality is through the roof. The colour description is perfect. The fit is amazing.My sister said she also want to buy the same dress as me.Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress.HO HO,HO!

Von Edith 2012-12-20 01:17:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

what a amazing dress it is! this dress is only £ 60.44, but the tailoring is good, and the dress is delivered to me two days earlier, which is beyond my expectation, the blue color fits me well

Von Hajira 2012-12-13 00:16:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you your guys and your website and for an amazing online shopping experience! I am very impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff. i will come it again.

Von mona 2012-12-11 07:27:08

Takk!
Produktene ble levert til rett tid:-) Kjolen ble sydd etter mine egne oppgitte mål, og passet helt perfekt:-) Anbefales!!!

Von Jenelle 2012-12-04 00:28:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We have just received our homecoming dress, 1 day earlier than estimated. What a surprise! The quality and eye for detail was fantastic. We went with a standard sizing after a measure up, and it fits like a glove. The dark navy colour is beautiful. I would have no hesitation in recommending your website to anyone. Thank you again.

Von Teresa 2012-12-03 21:40:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a beautiful dress and very flattering! I bought this as one of my homecoming dresses and its so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Jenjenjhouse are so helpful and go out of their way to assist you. I would order from them again any day!

Von Heloise 2012-11-30 21:19:14

I love this dress, it is really of high quality and as beautiful as it shows on the website,by the way, the shipping is really fast!!! Thanks for all your help!THANKS!

Von Laurel 2012-11-28 22:18:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much pretier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from jenjenhouse, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!

Von suzi 2012-11-27 02:45:14

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and very well made. Everyone complimented how beautiful it looked on me. Thank you JenJen House I will be using your website for all future evening purchases. Thanks

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 17.14
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Ersparnis € 11.43
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Ersparnis € 8.56
  • € 13.31 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Ersparnis € 37.11
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Ersparnis € 2.86
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Attraktiv Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle BHs/BH-Zubehör (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 15.22
  • € 51.17 € 25.58 Ersparnis € 25.58
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 22.83