Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) #007001821

Preis: 112.85

Originalpreis: € 180.38  Ersparnis  € 67.53

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von laura 2012-09-30 11:28:04

Hi was wondering if it would be possible to see this dress in silver or fushia, and also the back of the dress

thanks Laura

Von sarah 2012-09-10 14:46:39

Hi, would it be possible to see this dress in daffodil and champange please.
Thanks
Sarah

Von Sharon 2012-06-07 10:18:36

Can I get a view of this dress front, back and in fuschia and orange?

Von Eva Egan 2012-05-19 08:14:57

hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in all the colours you have, i know its a lot to ask for, still haven't decided what colour scheme to go with, also a picture of the back of the dress, thank you, i need to make a decision really soon, hopefully by the end of the month.

Von Loretta Stewart 2012-01-28 17:30:33

Can you provide a back view of this dress? Can it be ordered in regency? what is the time to receive for standard sizes

Von gill 2011-10-19 08:09:05

can i please see more pictures of this dress and in fushia if possible thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 22:54:22

Hi Gill,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janet Todd 2011-09-29 13:28:10

Hi, Would it be possible for you to show me this dress in Silver, Sage and Orange? If not this one, could you show me others in these Chiffon colours so I can see what they look like? Also, could I please see the back of this dress. Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 22:06:00

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lauren 2011-09-23 23:25:36

Could I please get close ups front and back of this dress please? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 23:44:29

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jayne Chandler 2011-09-15 04:51:23

Hi there, could you please send me some close up shoots of the front and back of this dress please?
Many thanks Jayne

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 02:38:25

Hi Jayne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14