Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Eine Schulter Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #017015106

Preis: 133.61

Originalpreis: € 273.10  Ersparnis  € 139.48

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.57 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 133.61

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jenymanrique 2016-03-05 18:52:10

We love this dress. It was exactly what we want. It feet perfect. We are very happy.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von M 2014-04-26 23:57:43

Ordered in Royal Blue and absolutely stunning. Dress fit perfectly and many comments received on style and workmanship.

Von Sesilia Taufaao 2013-08-01 01:11:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much for providing outstanding service from the order of my dress to arriving at my door in great condition. My dress is perfect, I love it so much and would recommend Jenjen House to others. My sizes that were customed fit perfectly, the dress is amazing and clean. The dress came quicker than expected which was great. Cannot thank you enough!!

Von mariela longoria 2013-07-31 14:32:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress fit me perfect everywhere except for my hips. It fit me a little too tight around my hips, so my dress would ride up and cause some folds to happen in the front; however, the length was perfect, and I loved everything else about the dress.

Von Julie Nicholson 2013-07-31 01:33:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was amazed! My dress arrived within 6 days of placing the order. It was packaged very carefully and when I unfolded the dress, I couldn't have been happier. It was stunning. The quality of the material, the attention to detail in the beading work and the overall quality in the making of the dress took my breath away. And as for the measurements - absolutely perfect! In fact, this entire dress is perfect.

Von Tanja Janssen 2013-06-30 12:43:03

Tolles Kleid passt wirklich wie angegossen! Jederzeit wieder!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2013-06-30 23:46:34

Von Tanja Janssen 2013-06-30 12:42:03

Es ist das erste Kleid das ich im Internet bestellt habe. Es passt wie angegossen und wirklich toll verarbeitet ich kann es kaum fassen. Jederzeit wieder!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2013-06-30 23:44:44

Von Lynn 2013-06-21 02:53:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I have got my dress. It fits me well and the quality is great. I love it. Now I am considering ordering another handbag from you. I trust your work. Thank you.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 29.71 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 14.85
  • € 26.01 € 13.00 Ersparnis € 13.01
  • € 40.87 € 20.43 Ersparnis € 20.45
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 72.44 € 36.22 Ersparnis € 36.22
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 41.79 € 13.92 Ersparnis € 27.87
  • € 37.16 € 13.92 Ersparnis € 23.23
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.70 € 8.35 Ersparnis € 8.35
  • € 20.80 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 5.94
  • € 37.16 € 18.57 Ersparnis € 18.59
  • € 18.58 € 9.28 Ersparnis € 9.30
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.57 € 2.78 Ersparnis € 2.80
  • € 10.22 € 5.10 Ersparnis € 5.12