Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Spitze Perlstickerei #008018687

Preis: 152.13

Originalpreis: € 232.97  Ersparnis  € 80.83

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.13

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von harpermaryanne 2016-09-07 04:14:00

I custom ordered this as a Mother of the Groom dress. Dress nice quality and fit perfectly. Outstanding customer service. Would order another dress & highly recommend this seller.

Von harpermaryanne 2016-09-06 23:53:35

This was a Mother of the Groom dress for me. Outstanding customer service. I ordered a custom fit for the dress. It was well made & nice quality. Would definitely order from this seller in the future.

Von s,binns 2014-08-24 14:34:00

Really easy to order, but had no feedback to confirm my sizing as it was customised to me personally.

Von sandrasuely 2014-02-12 17:46:35

simplesmente lindo, perfeito. MARAVILHOSO!! recomendo

Von sassy23 2014-01-23 17:48:13

I JUST RECEIVED MY GOWN YESTERDAY & I LUV LUV LUV IT!!!! IT IS BEAUTIFUL & FITS PERFECT!!!!
I AM SUPER SUPER EXCITED TO WEAR IT AT OUR MILITARY BALL FEBRUARY 15TH, 2014!!!
I WILL SEND YOU A PIC OF US FROM THE EVENT SO YOU CAN PUT IT ON YOUR WEBSITE!!!
I WOULD/WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!!
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2014-01-24 00:56:45

Hi sassy23, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

Von Sue Narkorn 2013-07-29 13:36:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress. I paid a little extra to have it custom made. The grape color is beautiful, material is very comfortable to touch and the workmanship is super nice. They made and shipped the dress promptly, customer service prior to making the dress was well trained, they attended to details. The only thing is the one inch they automatically added on to the length of dress made the dress a little too long for me. I should have given them a shorter hollow to floor measurement. Overall a stress free and satisfying experience.

Von Glenda 2013-06-19 23:43:00

I chose this one because I loved it in the picture once I see it. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. When I received it, I was really happy with my gorgeous dress. Will come to order more dresses here. Thank you.

Von Blanch 2013-04-27 00:50:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the dress in lilac. when i first saw the dress at your website, it is just so so. but in lilac, it is so graceful and the upper part is very well-made. i think it is not a bad on-line shopping. i will pay attention to your website from now on. thank you.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.79 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 16.31
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.51 € 2.25 Ersparnis € 2.25
  • € 23.53 € 11.76 Ersparnis € 11.76
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 21.73 € 10.86 Ersparnis € 10.88
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.66 € 6.33 Ersparnis € 6.33
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • € 48.69 € 24.34 Ersparnis € 24.34
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.47 € 7.24 Ersparnis € 7.24
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 36.21 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 21.73