Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Träger Kurz/Mini Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004168

Preis: 93.56

Originalpreis: € 121.54  Ersparnis  € 27.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 93.56

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anita Graeb 2012-08-17 01:37:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hat alles wunderbar geklappt, in nur 15 Taggen war das Kleid bei mir. Jederzeit wieder, danke.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-17 02:19:38

Von Andrea Hodgins 2012-06-19 16:17:00

Dose this come in Orange?

Von Sebastiane 2011-09-07 23:57:42

good fabric, quick shipping and excellent service. I really love this beautiful dress. I'm going to order more dresses from you. Thanks!

Von Sarah 2011-08-23 20:11:51

I was wondering why there was not an option on the size chart for hollow to hem, for the knee length dress? Is this a floor length dress? Im just confused on how this works?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 23:59:04

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your mail.

This dress is a knee length. We will figure out the hollow to hem length from the hollow to floor length you select. Please know that.

If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sarah 2011-08-04 23:02:40

What color is the dress that's displayed above I ordered the silver swatch but it doesnt look the same as the one in the photo?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-05 00:01:48

Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for your mail.
Sorry, the dress shown in the pictures is not in silver.And the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von lylian 2011-07-29 20:18:43

lylianphan

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-30 00:36:43

Hi Lylian,


Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.


What can we help you ?do you have any questions?

 

If you have any question,please feel free to contact us.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14