Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen #017020321

Preis: 116.06

Originalpreis: € 214.79  Ersparnis  € 98.73

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.57 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.06

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von inka 2017-03-10 07:28:51

I got this dress and it it really beautiful and elegant. I made the order with my own measurements and it fits perfectly. I had high expectations and the result was even better than I could hope. The dress is very flattering for my silhouette. Thank you very much. I have recommend this website now to my friends too.

Von mareva.robson 2014-04-01 03:12:27

J'ai commande cette robe pour ma fille elle est superbe (la robe ... et ma fille aussi)
Le délai de livraison a été respecté
La confection est parfaite
Sincerement comme on dit en France:"chapeau"

Von Zdenka 2014-02-22 04:02:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress are excelent. Very fast shiping. Great!

Von mpabonramirez 2014-02-21 21:51:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is a beautiful and elegant dress. I ordered it custom made and fitted perfectly

Von reasilviamodel 2013-10-28 04:45:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

l'abito è di buona qualità e con una buona manifattura...ottima la vestibilità della taglia 2

Von Bev Longmate 2013-08-28 13:59:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress arrived so quickly and fitted perfectly. Just a little long. The dress is so elegant and so very well made and is exactly how it looked in the picture. This is the second time i have bought a dress and also my third order from JenJen and i wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Keep up the great work xx

Von Isoldy Camareno 2013-08-16 00:19:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am a tall but thin woman, and I saw this dress on your site and fall in love with it at the first sight, I ordered it immediately, the dress is very beautiful, very satisfied with it.

Von Wanja Kristiansen 2013-08-13 08:51:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Rask ekspedring, rask levering. Kjolen sitter som et skudd - jeg kommer til å handle her igjen! =)

Von J. C. Bright 2013-08-04 01:31:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!

Von Deslyn 2013-07-22 07:04:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

An incredible sophisticated and elegant dress! Be sure to submit your measurements to insure a great fit.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 29.71 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 14.85
  • € 26.01 € 13.00 Ersparnis € 13.01
  • € 40.87 € 20.43 Ersparnis € 20.45
  • € 72.44 € 36.22 Ersparnis € 36.22
  • € 41.79 € 13.92 Ersparnis € 27.87
  • € 37.16 € 13.92 Ersparnis € 23.23
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.70 € 8.35 Ersparnis € 8.35
  • € 20.80 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 5.94
  • € 37.16 € 18.57 Ersparnis € 18.59
  • € 18.58 € 9.28 Ersparnis € 9.30
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.57 € 2.78 Ersparnis € 2.80
  • € 10.22 € 5.10 Ersparnis € 5.12