Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Schatz Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlstickerei Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #007016772

Preis: 126.79

Originalpreis: € 228.23  Ersparnis  € 101.45

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.57 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.79

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kaitberr11 2013-09-28 06:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress came quickly and fit perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

Von Rachel 2014-11-02 11:06:13

Hi there,
This dress s utterly magnificent! So beautiful and such great workmanship. Thank you so much!

Von victoriapersson 2014-05-15 04:24:46

This dress was absolutely amazing. Exactly like the pictures and more than i expected. I really recommend both the dress but also this webshop, everything went very quick and i have had no problems at all with the order. Shipped it to sweden for free aswell.

Perfekt klänningen.. precis som på bilden och riktigt bra kvalite. Det vart över förväntan. Har provat klänningar i Stockholm för runt 3000-4000kr och denna fick jag för 1050kr helt otroligt! Jätte nöjd med både klänning och hemsidan, jag har inte haft ett enda problem. Och allt gick jätte snabbt!

Von Maria 2014-01-16 11:39:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow, my dress is perfect!!

Von polandpolley 2013-09-15 02:24:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I order this dress for my bridesmaid...I was so happy with the quality and the fitting is perfect....thank U so much...I'm still on my search for my wedding dress...definitely I will the dress in this ite...

Von Eufania Lo0pez 2013-08-28 09:18:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

your service in getting my wedding dress to me was outstandiing . I really appricated getting it in time for the wedding . I will refer you to any of my friends. Thanks y9ou so much for all your help.

Von Hannah 2013-07-15 00:21:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am tiny girl and i requested that you make the dress without the train and you made it, i tried the dress in the washroom as soon as i got the dress at my workplace and this dress is so wonderful and prefect on me, i even wear this dress in the office the rest of the day, you can know how much i love it

Von   Тамара 2013-07-01 00:11:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я купила это пять платьев за мою свадьбу. Все мои подруги любят его. Я думаю что это очень умный выбор что купить на ваш сайт. Я буду купить еще мои бальные платья сдесь потому что у вас не только красивое платье, но и хорошая служба. Спасибо ваc за всё!

Von Maria 2013-06-19 02:06:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of the product was excellent, totally worth the money. we are all happy with our buys and told lots of friends about you and im sure they will be buying there.So very happy with this purchase! Thanks a lot for JenJenhouse.

Von Karri 2013-06-18 02:55:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Once making order here, I am waiting the dress day by day, finally the dress came within 3 weeks. This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it the color as the picture show and love it. Many thanks for help JenJenHouse.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 31.58 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 16.73
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.63 € 2.31 Ersparnis € 2.31
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 24.13 € 12.07 Ersparnis € 12.07
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 22.29 € 11.14 Ersparnis € 11.16
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.70 € 8.35 Ersparnis € 8.35
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.99 € 6.49 Ersparnis € 6.49
  • € 72.44 € 36.22 Ersparnis € 36.22
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.57 € 2.78 Ersparnis € 2.80
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 29.71 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 14.85
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 49.94 € 24.97 Ersparnis € 24.97
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.84 € 7.42 Ersparnis € 7.42
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 37.14 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 22.28