Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten Schleife(n) #022021033

Preis: 95.08

Originalpreis: € 147.39  Ersparnis  € 52.31

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 95.08

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Catharina Juel Jensen 2015-06-22 02:51:29

Jeg ønsker at sende denne kjole retur, da den ikke stemmer overens med mine forventninger.
Kan I skrive hvordan jeg sender den retur og hvordan jeg får mine penge retur.
Vh Catharina Juel Jensen.

Von Клара 2013-07-08 00:41:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Это такое синпатичное платье ! Мама мне его купила на розовом цвете. Я хочу сказать что такой цвет это платье очень подходит. Все мои подруги так же думают. Вы деяствительно профессиональный магазин. Спасибо за все. Кстати подрги мои тоже собираются у вас покупать платья.

Von Ася 2013-07-07 00:59:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я купила это платье из вашего сайта. Я читаланемного плохих отзывов в Интернете, поэтому я была немного обеспокоена качество платье. Это пришло позже, чем было задумано, но я очень довольна качеством. Это платье выглядит так красиво, как это показано на сайте. Мастерство ваше великого, и было даже лучше, чем я ожидала. Спасибо вас за все.

Von Camille 2013-06-18 01:32:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is hard to find that perfect color dress. So, I ordered the A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Short/Mini Chiffon Satin Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading in Royal Blue for my daughter's homecoming dance and when we opened the box the dress was absolutely wonderful. Great color, quality and fit.

Von Linda 2013-05-17 02:07:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a nice dress. It suits me very well. Although I made changes in the process, I received it in time. It is a happy shopping experience. Thanks for everything.

Von Rosetta 2013-04-27 00:46:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i order it in pink. when i receive it, i can't saw anything but wow. so gorgeous and it makes me so attractive in the party. my friends kept asking me where i bought this beautiful dress. i recommend your store to all of my friends. i will keep searching at your website. thank you very much.

Von Lily 2013-04-11 03:13:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for the professional advice you gave. I choose the color white and it is stunning. I will recommend your website to my friends because they keep asking where I get the beautiful dress.

Von Aileen Bailey 2013-02-28 14:43:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just wanted to send you a mail to thank you for my dress.. even though it was later than expected, it was worth the wait. It is just a fantastic,amazing & probably the most gorgeous dress, (besides my wedding dress) that I ever got. Its perfect & just simply stunning.
Thank you to the dressmakers & designers.
I love my dress.
I'll be back soon with another order..

Thanks again & again

Aileen Bailey

Von Gwendolyn 2012-12-06 22:58:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • € 25.36 € 12.67 Ersparnis € 12.69
  • € 39.85 € 19.91 Ersparnis € 19.93
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 40.74 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 27.17
  • € 36.22 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 22.65
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • € 20.28 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 5.80
  • € 36.22 € 18.10 Ersparnis € 18.12
  • € 18.11 € 9.05 Ersparnis € 9.07
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • € 9.96 € 4.97 Ersparnis € 4.99