Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #007000957

Preis: 109.21

Originalpreis: € 184.41  Ersparnis  € 75.21

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.21

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Annabelle 2013-06-19 00:51:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before from JenJenHouse and the quality was brilliant. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture. I will definitely be ordering from your website for my next big occasion.

Von Mamele Aloalii 2012-11-13 06:56:56

I really like this dress, the style especially. Does this dress come in chocolate, can you send me a pic please. Also i was wondering roughly, for seven bridesmaid how long will i receive this dress if i order this week? thank you Mamele

Von cassie 2012-10-27 18:53:00

Can you please send me a photo of this dress in daffodil or champagne?
Thank you :)

Von Kirstie 2012-10-02 21:17:38

Hi,

Just wondering if this can be custom made as a maternity dress?

Thanks

Von Charlotte 2012-09-03 04:58:15

Is it possible to see this dress in the Watermelon Chiffon please?

Thanks

Von Rebecca 2012-08-02 03:17:04

love this colour - is this the silver? please let me know as wanting to order another dress and want this colour! Thanks
Rebecca

Von dina 2012-07-17 15:51:38

Hello love this dress, what color is this???

Von Rachel 2012-07-17 13:23:22

Hi, could you please show me some pictures of this dress in pearl pink?

Thanks, Rachel

Von Natalie Pollard 2012-07-15 02:12:33

Hi

is it possible to return the dresses if the do not fit or if they are unsuitable??

regards

Natalie

Von Linn Lystad 2012-07-09 08:43:07

Hei
Denne kjolen likte jeg godt!

Hvilken farge er den vist i og er det mulig å få se den i andre farger og litt mer detaljert?
Kunne ha tenkt meg å sett den i sort, mørke blå og royal blå.

Om jeg velger å bestille den kommer den til meg før 28 juli 2012 tro?

Hvordan regner jeg om prisen til norske kroner?

Det ble noen spørsmål,men greit å ha svar på de hvis jeg skal kjøpe denne kjolen!

Mvh LinnL

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48