Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004900

Preis: 140.54

Originalpreis: € 227.38  Ersparnis  € 86.84

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 140.54

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nah_teixeira 2014-01-20 10:57:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

DressFirst está de parabéns!

Atendimento espetacular, entrega rápida e preço bom!

Além disso, o vestido é exatamente como eu imaginava! Muito bem costurado, com o tamanho e a cor que solicitei.

Amei!

Com certeza recomendo o site para todas as minhas amigas!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von :) 2012-12-05 04:10:54

I love my new dress, thank you jenjenhouse!

pic1.jpg

Von ratoncita_990 2013-12-15 16:28:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress looked amazing and I was very happy with it. Satisfied emensly! Thank you jenjen house :D

Von Helen Taylor-Brown 2013-11-15 04:34:19

Love this dress - it is just like the picture and the fit is very good. My only comment is that the inside straps are too loose to make the bra top fit properly and I have to wear a strapless bra with it. I have added straps for extra security and to raise the front up a little.

Von rosalinda bonura 2013-07-24 01:06:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

abito meraviglioso , elegante, rifinito in maniera perfetta, super foderato è comodo da tenere indossato grazie all' inserimento del reggiseno

Von Kitty 2013-05-30 02:44:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How nice the dress is ! I am so satisfied with it !!!!!
I will shop again I think!

Von Jamie 2012-12-12 22:46:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is perfectly tailored, just have to shorten a little the dress lenght but that's not a problem. I will only buy custom made dresses from now on to assure it fits well. Definitely will purchase again from this seller!

Von Dorothy 2012-12-12 22:06:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

after wearing this dress, I got nonstop compliments. :) i am so happy ,this one is special for me since the color and fabric is fantastic

Von Blayze 2012-12-04 21:06:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

received my dress today. this is so amazing ! i ordered it in blue it looks exactly like the picture. you guys are really good people make me such a beautiful dress. it fits me like a glove. and your price is very good too im sure i will buy stuffs from you again. thank you!

Von Maisie 2012-11-28 22:50:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

look exactly like the model,the color, the design even the beading.So happy with it!!!Your dressmaker has a magic hands.Thanks guys for giving me a so beutiful and dreaming dress.Can not control buy another one:)

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ersparnis € 19.70
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 8.10
  • € 49.24 € 17.00 Ersparnis € 32.24
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ersparnis € 22.39
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • € 20.04 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 5.73
  • € 35.81 € 17.90 Ersparnis € 17.91
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.96
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ersparnis € 4.93