Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Chiffon Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #018004900

Preis: 142.17

Originalpreis: € 230.02  Ersparnis  € 87.85

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.17

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nah_teixeira 2014-01-20 10:57:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

DressFirst está de parabéns!

Atendimento espetacular, entrega rápida e preço bom!

Além disso, o vestido é exatamente como eu imaginava! Muito bem costurado, com o tamanho e a cor que solicitei.

Amei!

Com certeza recomendo o site para todas as minhas amigas!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von :) 2012-12-05 04:10:54

I love my new dress, thank you jenjenhouse!

pic1.jpg

Von ratoncita_990 2013-12-15 16:28:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress looked amazing and I was very happy with it. Satisfied emensly! Thank you jenjen house :D

Von Helen Taylor-Brown 2013-11-15 04:34:19

Love this dress - it is just like the picture and the fit is very good. My only comment is that the inside straps are too loose to make the bra top fit properly and I have to wear a strapless bra with it. I have added straps for extra security and to raise the front up a little.

Von rosalinda bonura 2013-07-24 01:06:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

abito meraviglioso , elegante, rifinito in maniera perfetta, super foderato è comodo da tenere indossato grazie all' inserimento del reggiseno

Von Kitty 2013-05-30 02:44:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How nice the dress is ! I am so satisfied with it !!!!!
I will shop again I think!

Von Jamie 2012-12-12 22:46:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is perfectly tailored, just have to shorten a little the dress lenght but that's not a problem. I will only buy custom made dresses from now on to assure it fits well. Definitely will purchase again from this seller!

Von Dorothy 2012-12-12 22:06:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

after wearing this dress, I got nonstop compliments. :) i am so happy ,this one is special for me since the color and fabric is fantastic

Von Blayze 2012-12-04 21:06:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

received my dress today. this is so amazing ! i ordered it in blue it looks exactly like the picture. you guys are really good people make me such a beautiful dress. it fits me like a glove. and your price is very good too im sure i will buy stuffs from you again. thank you!

Von Maisie 2012-11-28 22:50:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

look exactly like the model,the color, the design even the beading.So happy with it!!!Your dressmaker has a magic hands.Thanks guys for giving me a so beutiful and dreaming dress.Can not control buy another one:)

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • € 25.36 € 12.67 Ersparnis € 12.69
  • € 39.85 € 19.91 Ersparnis € 19.93
  • € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 40.74 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 27.17
  • € 36.22 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 22.65
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • € 20.28 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 5.80
  • € 36.22 € 18.10 Ersparnis € 18.12
  • € 18.11 € 9.05 Ersparnis € 9.07
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • € 9.96 € 4.97 Ersparnis € 4.99