Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006013292

Preis: 28.93

Originalpreis: € 57.88  Ersparnis  € 28.95

  • Farbtabelle
€ 28.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von soyonete 2013-08-15 03:03:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil is gorgeous and stuning in the detail
It was perfect with my wedding, and you could not know how happy when I step into the church with my father
The wedding dress and veil ordered here give me so many happiness. I love them and I love JJsHouse.

Von Priscilla 2013-08-04 00:28:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my order yesterday, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I am so satisfied with it, I would like to say that the pictured color is really a good choice. The veil matches my dress well.Perfect veil at a good price and service.

Von Astrid 2013-07-27 23:56:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi,guys,i am so excited to tell you that i got my wedding dress and this veil ordered from you.This veil is amazing with the lace at bottom and it matches my wedding dress perfectly.Thanks for you recommendations,good service i have to say.I will definitely recommend your site.

Von Stacey 2013-07-26 00:55:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil was absolutely beautiful and I am so happy on the order made here. The price was so reasonable and with excellent quality. In the wedding, I am at my perfect look with the veil! Fully satisfied!!!

Von Myra 2013-07-16 01:10:20

I received the veil and i'm very happy with the quality. It is just as shown in the picture, The color matches my dress well. I'm satisfied with the veil! I will recommend this website to my friends!

Von Phoenix 2013-07-16 00:38:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This veil is so nice, which matched my wedding dress perfectly, thanks to your professional customer service, i was advised with this veil, and the veil color is also very pretty

Von Mary 2013-04-18 12:14:02

Would this be able to comwe in a champagne color..thanks

Von nancy 2013-03-07 01:20:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

Von nancy 2013-03-06 20:45:48

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

Von Aida 2012-12-21 01:41:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe den Brautschleier nachbestellt.

Er passt super zu dem Brautkleid und die Farbe sieht auch super schön aus.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 01:43:32

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ersparnis € 21.23
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ersparnis € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ersparnis € 24.12
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.61 € 2.31 Ersparnis € 2.31