Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand #006002246

Preis: 17.90

Originalpreis: € 23.28  Ersparnis  € 5.38

  • Farbtabelle
€ 17.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von teuira.makalani 2016-11-13 22:47:51

TRES JOLIE

Von Samantha Calvert 2013-07-30 04:54:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It was just what I expected, very lovely

Von Bess 2013-07-28 00:47:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

LOVE THE VEIL,VERY FAST SHIPPING.IT IS JUST EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON A A PERFECT VEIL TO MATCH MY WEDDING GOWN.SIMPLE DESIGN BUT ELEGANT.VERY GOOD.I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO MY WEDDING!!

Von Yuki 2013-07-26 01:24:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is white color that I order this veil and it is true white and same as the color of the wedding I buy here. The veil is really pretty. It is perfect with low price and great detail! Great deal I have made online shopping!

Von Josephine 2013-07-16 01:44:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello, the veil is lovely. The color matched my dress well and the material is of high quality. I'm totally satisfied with the products. I will come back to make other orders for sure!

Von Salpi Markus 2012-01-28 20:11:24

Can you tell me how long this vile is?

Von Salpi Markus 2012-01-28 19:51:39

Hi
Can you tell me how long this veil is?

Von Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ersparnis € 19.70
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.96
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ersparnis € 4.93
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ersparnis € 22.39
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.28 € 2.14 Ersparnis € 2.14