Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen/Pailletten #006004053

Preis: 46.29

Originalpreis: € 57.88  Ersparnis  € 11.58

  • Farbtabelle
€ 46.29

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Runa 2015-03-20 06:33:52

Extreemly nice veil! It is very white, so you make sure your gown suits it. I would also suggest damping it or spraying it with water so that it softens a bit before wearing it. Otherwise it will be a bit too stiff or wrinkly.

pic1.jpeg

Von katrina 2013-01-21 12:33:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so glad I bought my veil in here. Love it so much. I got lots of good compliments. Love it so much. Thank you Jen Jen

pic1.jpg

Von paqui 2012-10-24 08:20:29

hola, me gustaria saber si el bordado que tiene este veloe s totalmente en blanco.

mucha sgracias

Von Silvanna Domenico 2012-10-21 12:30:01

I also love this, may I get a picture covering the face??

Von Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:18:16

Is this veil cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

Von Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:15:46

Can you tell me if this veil is cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

Von Jeizyl Gumawa 2012-06-30 14:30:19

hi! I'm interested to buy this veil...can you plese send me some more pictures especially the front covering the face...thanks a lot

Von zjaneta 2012-06-18 05:54:25

006004053 1st

Von Mady 2012-06-05 23:29:56

Hello and thank you for my beautiful veil! :)
I've got it today and I must say that it is gorgeous!!! I love it!
I definitely will buy from you other beautiful items soon! :)

Von Tabita 2012-06-01 05:49:48

Hola buenos dias, necesito saber de que color es exacto el velo en blanco? Es un blanco nuclear o un blanco natural? Pues tengo ya el vestido de novia y es un blanco natural/roto.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ersparnis € 21.23
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ersparnis € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ersparnis € 24.12
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.61 € 2.31 Ersparnis € 2.31