Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001267

Preis: 190.67

Originalpreis: € 286.46  Ersparnis  € 95.79

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 190.67

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Evelyn 2012-08-09 04:06:54

Hi, is it possible to get a few pictures of the back of the dress and would it be possible to change the lace up to a zip with bottons down the centre of the back?

Thanks

Von Eimear Grennan 2012-07-25 08:55:13

Love the dress but need to see the back and in ivory if possiable and how long is the train before i order.

Von garcia 2012-07-18 04:35:34

Bonjour,
j avais choisis cette robe mais il semblerai que vous en ayez plus.
allez vous la commercialiser a nouveau?

Von Kimberley 2012-07-05 19:49:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Today I recieved my dress and it is AMAZING!!!! Thank you so much. I was so scared to order a wedding dress online but I am so glad I took the risk. I have saved hundreds of dollars and the dress is amazing. THANK YOU AGAIN. I will definetly be recommending this site to all my friends :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2012-07-06 04:25:50

Von Kimberley 2012-06-18 19:16:00

Hi could you please send me pictures of the back and train. Thank you :)

Von Anna 2012-06-08 23:45:09

Hello! I Like this dress very much. I have plumpy hips, so i think this style should do nice work for me:) I have several questions before i make an order.
1 Can you make the train shorter? I`m getting merried in autumn, this means rain and slush for Russia :)
2 Can i get back picture of this dress?
3 Do i need any petticoat under this dress?

Von Tara 2012-06-06 08:11:21

hi can you please show me more pictures of the back of the dress. Thanks

Von Tara 2012-06-03 05:19:29

I would love this dress, but need to see the back first. Has any one any pictures?

Von Aggy 2012-05-13 11:10:03

Hello,

I'm interested in buying the dress but would like to receive some pictures of the back of the dress and the train.

Thanks,

Aggy

Von June 2012-02-10 20:42:47

Hello, I'm interested in buying this dress. Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress? If you have a picture of one made at by your company I'd like to see some of those pictures too. Thank you!

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.24 € 0.12 Ersparnis € 0.12
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48