Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlstickerei Pailletten #002011730

Preis: 264.74

Originalpreis: € 326.74  Ersparnis  € 62.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.57 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 264.74

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von merrique 2015-09-20 23:27:38

Ho preso il vestito con le misure personalizzate, e sembra proprio cucito addosso! Sono pienamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto, e non ho dubbi di lasciare tutti di stucco, sabato prossimo. Grazie mille!

Von Jamie 2015-07-12 12:31:37

I am very happy with my purchase! It arrived approximately 8 days after I submitted the order. The only disappointing part was that I have to have it altered a little after choosing the option to have it tailored to me. Just a little big in the busy area. Other than that everything is fine

Von melissadavis2013 2013-12-13 07:44:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress and soon I will be ordering the girls dresses that are walking in my wedding

Von Karey Stensrud 2013-07-16 11:40:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very HAPPY with the dress, had to do alterations as it was too big in the breast area. I also asked if I could get the train/bustle so it would attach to the dress and that was never done, so I am having that done when I get the alterations done. I paid extra for the custom sizing so I was a little disappointed when I had to get the alterations done. I read in the many of the reviews and all where saying "great fit like a T" "custom sizing wonderful" so that's why I paid for the custom sizing so I was disappointed in that.
Over all the dress is beautiful and can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in my bridesmaids color dresses royal blue and sliver and I am very pleased with the it. Can't wait to wear the DRESS IT"S BEAUTIFUL!!

Very Happy, Thanks!!

Von Yvette 2013-06-24 00:37:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i chose this dress in white with red sash. the color is perfect. it suits me well. i believe i will be the most beautiful bride in the whole world. thanks for your beautiful dress. i am satisfied with it

Von Margaret 2013-06-24 00:07:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It arrived so quickly. I have just got it today. And it is in perfect condition. It is the same as the picture shows. And it fits me very well. I love it. Thank you very much.

Von Rebecca 2013-06-23 01:51:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and was impressed with the quality and construction. The price was fantastic. I thank the skilled people that sew and hand make such a beautiful dress on my wedding day.

Von Linda 2013-06-21 02:08:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is with lace up. it is easy to adjust the size. thanks for your kind and useful suggestions. i really enjoy shopping on your website. this dress is beautiful.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 31.58 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 16.73
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.63 € 2.31 Ersparnis € 2.31
  • € 24.13 € 12.07 Ersparnis € 12.07
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 22.29 € 11.14 Ersparnis € 11.16
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.70 € 8.35 Ersparnis € 8.35
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.99 € 6.49 Ersparnis € 6.49
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 72.44 € 36.22 Ersparnis € 36.22
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.57 € 2.78 Ersparnis € 2.80
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 29.71 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 14.85
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 49.94 € 24.97 Ersparnis € 24.97
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.84 € 7.42 Ersparnis € 7.42
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 37.14 € 14.85 Ersparnis € 22.28