Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Pailletten #018004807

Preis: 145.48

Originalpreis: € 211.10  Ersparnis  € 65.62

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 145.48

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Zoe 2012-10-22 22:52:09

Hello, my formal is coming up fairly quick and i was just wondering if you could send me a photo of the actual dress in the following colours: green, white, black, red, silver, pink, gold, blue and etc THANKYOU :)

Von Kim Edmonds 2012-10-17 19:30:21

Have a ball I'm going to in February & would like to see this dress in red. Is that possible?

Von Eunice 2012-10-10 19:25:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is simply beautiful and beautifully made. It fits perfectly. What a winner!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2012-10-11 01:55:16

Von Flora 2012-10-10 19:24:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was ordered 'made to measure' for my daughter to wear to her Formal - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her .. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn .. Delivery time was exactly 2 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have weddings coming up!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2012-10-11 01:53:17

Von xhemile 2012-09-21 11:17:07

You can change the size to 10

Von Ariel 2012-09-18 05:50:17

I love this dress want to order it but would like to see it in red.

Von Madeleine Gundersen 2012-09-16 11:19:55

Could you please send me a picture of this in pearl pink, pink, purple and watermeloon? :) love this dress!

Von Brianna 2012-09-16 03:30:34

this dress is so gorgeous absolutely love it <3 would look the absolute bomb with curled hair, in a side pony tail this is how i wore it

Von Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-09 19:20:49

Is this dress color champagne? Can I get a picture of this dress in pearl pink

Von Zoe 2012-09-05 00:18:41

Hello :)
My formal is coming up very soon and i was just wondering if you could send a picture of the real dress to my email?
So that i can continue the purchase, and please send me the real dress photos in colours
red, GREEN, gold, silver, pink
Thankyouuu :)

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • € 25.36 € 12.67 Ersparnis € 12.69
  • € 39.85 € 19.91 Ersparnis € 19.93
  • € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 40.74 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 27.17
  • € 36.22 € 13.57 Ersparnis € 22.65
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • € 20.28 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 5.80
  • € 36.22 € 18.10 Ersparnis € 18.12
  • € 18.11 € 9.05 Ersparnis € 9.07
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • € 9.96 € 4.97 Ersparnis € 4.99