Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlstickerei Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002011996

Preis: 283.44

Originalpreis: € 393.94  Ersparnis  € 110.49

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 283.44

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sophie 2015-10-10 17:19:14

I got married on July,11,2015.The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I love the ruffles on the dress. I received many compliments on how the dress fitted me perfectly, and I also like how the dress had a built in bra to give me support for the whole day. I also wore a beaded sash to give it that sparkly look to it. I made a wonderful choice and I would recommend this website to anyone.

Von ivy 2012-12-13 00:55:25

I bought this for my wedding.The quality of the dress is good. i am planing to buy my bridesmaid dresses from you and will recommend you to everyone who also want to buy wedding dresses and want to be beautiful brides.

Von sinny 2012-12-11 01:16:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit apprehensive of buying a dress of the Internet but would highly recommend jenjen house. Their customer service was second to none and they kept in regular contact.

Von Edith 2012-12-06 23:40:38

THE WEDDING DRESS WAS EXACTLY LIKE IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURE, MATERIAL WAS GOOD AND SIZE WAS PERFECT, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER MORE FROM THIS SITE. You give me a wonderful memory.

Von Roches 2012-11-30 00:22:26

I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Austria did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . it is the first time i buy the dress form you but will not be the last time.

Von Brittney 2012-11-29 21:34:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just knew it will be my dream dress. this is one of the best decisions I ever made. id like to tell you that i received this cunning dress today. right like the picture. i cant believe that i could get such a beautiful dress at such a low price. even though it might be a bit risky to buy dresses online but definitely worth a try. good job jenjenhouse.

Von djani 2012-11-27 04:59:37

vo me casar e gostei muito deste vestido gostaria de saber a forma de pagamento e quanto tempo demora pra chega

Von djani 2012-11-18 14:51:13

ENTRE EM CONTATO COMIGO

Von karen 2012-08-29 04:25:48

please could you send close ups

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.79 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 16.31
  • € 4.51 € 2.25 Ersparnis € 2.25
  • € 23.53 € 11.76 Ersparnis € 11.76
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 21.73 € 10.86 Ersparnis € 10.88
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.66 € 6.33 Ersparnis € 6.33
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.69 € 24.34 Ersparnis € 24.34
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.47 € 7.24 Ersparnis € 7.24
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 36.21 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 21.73