Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002000451

Preis: 295.41

Originalpreis: € 741.22  Ersparnis  € 445.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 295.41

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Julia 2012-10-04 08:52:59

hallo lieber dress-depot team
könnt ihr mir bitte ein bild von dem kleid in der farbe weiß schicken.danke

Liebe grüße Jul

Von Charlotte O'Toole 2013-04-04 16:05:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received this beautiful dress, can not wait to wear it! It's so amazingly done and I will recommend jenjen house to anyone. Great work!

Von Vanessa 2012-12-18 23:38:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly,the color i have chosen is ivory.i hesitated between ivory and the white and i am happy that i purchased the ivory at last

Von Deirdre 2012-12-12 19:16:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you!!! I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, since I ordered the dress site unseen. Even my niece commented on how nice the dress was. Can not wait the wedding day's coming!!!!

Von Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

Von Griselda 2012-12-04 21:46:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

Von YJ Yoon 2012-12-03 21:58:15

I just received the first package.
And this dress you guys made for me is sooooo beautiful!!!

Do not trust any review of JENJEN House on the google or etc.
I and my future husband were little bit worried after seen so many bad review from many website.
But when I opened the package and tried on, it was perfect!!!

Sooo Ppl!!!! Do not believe the review!!!
That must be rival company's lack!!

Thank you so much and I will wait the second package (Still at the Incheon Airport but they said I will recieve it by 2morrow )

Thank you and have a great day!! :)

From Korea,
YJ Yoon

Von Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jenjenhouse.

Von Page Reid 2012-11-29 22:02:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Buying this dress from JenJenHouse is the best decision I made for my wedding! It is so stunning! The quality is impressive and outstanding. Everyone said I was gorgeous on my big day. The shipping was also very fast. Very happy. Will order again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you JenJenHouse!

Von Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:59

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.24 € 0.12 Ersparnis € 0.12
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48