Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #002004753

Preis: 315.41

Originalpreis: € 790.97  Ersparnis  € 475.56

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 315.41

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von liade martine 2012-11-21 09:53:22

le prit et pas chére du tou la robe est manifique et tro belle <3 love kiss

pic1.jpg

Von Luciana Ferreira 2012-11-15 14:46:22

Boa Noite,

Gostaria de saber se vocês ainda têm o vestido conforme foto abaixo anexada, porque já estive à procura no vosso site e não encontro, adorei esse vestido e ficava muito feliz se ainda estivesse para venda. Se ainda conseguirem fazer esse vestido por favor indicam como devo fazer para proceder à encomenda, visto que no site não têm essa imagem.

Fico aguardar uma resposta da vossa parte.

Obrigado

pic1.jpg

Von Amal 2012-06-13 03:34:11

I would like to have this dress for my wedding day.
so I want to make sure I will receive it as I saw it and to have good kind of fabric / textile. !!
and if I can send you my measure to be on my size specially the height as I'm 192cm.
waiting your reply.
Thanks
Amal

Von joy johnson 2012-12-26 21:37:57

This dress is beautiful. I had my doubts about ordering off line for my wedding dress but since the economy has been so bad I decided to give it a try. This dress is a show stopper!!! I received my dress in less than three weeks and it fit perfect!! I cant wait until my wedding day to wear this dress!!!!

Von Dolores 2012-12-19 01:22:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

at the first sight, I like the dress style. the skirt of the dress is so beautiful. When I received the dress, I tried the dress, it fits me well. but the upper part of the dress was naked and the skirt was not that full. I think I need to buy a petticoat and a wrap to match the beautiful dress.

Von Laura 2012-12-06 23:14:07

it is totally worth it. I have recommended to my friends and family that if they are ever looking for beautiful gowns or dresses that dont cost u a small fortune go to .your website they are fantastic!!!! You are the best in my mind.

Von Lisa 2012-11-29 22:09:57

beadings are very intricate, the fabric was heavy and definitely not cheap looking.The measurements the dress came in were pretty accurate based on the measurements I gave them and I received the gown on time.Good quality and nice service.

Von Jasmine 2012-11-29 01:56:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

super happy got my dress today its amazing right like what i thought. i was quite worried about it the size color n stuffs. really liked the way you made the dress. very good quality at such a low price. im sure i will buy dresses again from you guys in the future. and id like to share my feelings here about my shopping experience. it was a nice try. ty.

Von RR 2012-11-20 11:07:54

I was searching for wedding dresses in stores everywhere and the prices were just too high for such ugly work, then I found this website and felt in love with this dress. I ordered my dress on 11/02 and received it Yesterday 11/19. I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy with the dress. The material is simply amazing and I feel like a Princess, like it should be. Thank you so much for your amazing work! I will recommend you to everyone I know!

xoxoxoxo

Von Liana 2012-11-06 19:32:58

Muito lindo o vestido adore.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14