Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen #002015163

Preis: 212.15

Originalpreis: € 250.66  Ersparnis  € 38.50

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.15

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sarah 2015-08-10 14:20:01

Nous avions un très court délais pour notre mariage, je n'avais donc pas envie de subir les regards affolées (pression) des vendeuses dans les boutiques. J'ai donc tenté la chance de commander en ligne, avec un peu d'inquiétude doublé des commentaires désapprobateurs de la majorité de mon entourage.

La robe est arrivée très rapidement: moins de 14 jours.
Pour le prix, je trouve la qualité du produit est très respectable.

Du coup, cela permet d'investir le budget sur d'autres petites folies! =)

Le numéro du voile est le : 006036027

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Lemonia 2014-07-05 13:51:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Велико лепное качество платья!! Пришло очень быстро, всего за 2 недели. Заказывала по своим меркам, но оказалось намного большим в груди и по бокам. сервис великолепный, они предложили денежное возмещение на подшивку. Спасибо огромное, я в восторге от сайта и платья.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Gita 2013-09-10 16:10:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress was perfect - everybody was telling me how beutiful is the dress :)) thank you:)

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von angechava 2014-10-17 12:30:34

El día de ayer me llegó mi vestido, es realmente hermoso, aunque me queda bastante grande de todo el tronco, no se que pasó con las medidas... Lo llevaré a una costurera para que lo ajuste, espero siga luciendo lindo...

Von saraii40988 2013-11-15 03:40:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress will definitely be buying from here a lot!!! Loved the fast responses and fast service!! Thank you!!

Von Liz 2013-06-24 00:47:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It took quite some time to get the dress. The dress itself is beautiful, so I do mind the long period. The train is gorgeous and breath-taking. Also, the price is unbeatable.

Von Gita 2013-05-23 03:27:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so worried when i waited for the dress, but today i got it:) It's so beautiful - wonderful!!! I m so happy - thank you so much! Its the first wedding dress that i have tried on - and the last one:) And lady s - you gonna wear wedding dress just for some hours. So you don t need to spend thousands on this dress -you can buy it here - in Dressfirst:)

Von Gayane Aghekyan 2013-03-26 10:59:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you very much for such a wonderful dress. I am very happy, I received a very beautiful dress.
Thank you very very much!!!!!!!!

Von Laraine 2013-01-04 01:22:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have never been so impressed with a dress in my life. I am a short girl but it fits me! The length is suits for me and the dress came with good condition!Really happy with this purchase!Why do not I come here again for more dresses?LOL.

Von Maria 2013-01-02 06:54:53

Hi Jenjen,

I dont know how to start.

I can’t thank you enough for the amazing and beautiful dress you have send me.
I ordered online and as many other ladies I was very worry.

First of all your service is more than 1000 % amazing.
The dress which I got is so amazing. The quality is very very good & and the dress looks like 3000 USD worth. The dress was like the picture and even more wowwwww.

I ordered the dress and I got it a within14 day which is really fast.
You guys are doing great job and I just recommend my friend which is getting married in the summer to order from you.

Thank you so much & you made my day 

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48