Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002013819

Preis: 315.41

Originalpreis: € 769.75  Ersparnis  € 454.34

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 315.41

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emma 2013-03-26 01:05:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my wedding, it's absolutely gorgeous and I love it so much! I highly recommend this site to all brides! Thank you so much for helping to make my special day more special!

Von Helene 2013-02-22 14:22:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

Von Jacqueline 2012-12-22 00:21:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Vielen Dank für den problemlosen Ablauf mit Bestellung und Versand. Die Kontakte auch so freundlich :)

ich werde auf jeden fall wieder bei euch bestellen!!!

MFG

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-22 00:25:07

Von Hajira 2012-12-19 21:50:31

Today I just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! it really fit me very well.Good quality and good service.I will recommend you to my relatives and friends.You really worth my praise.

Von Renee 2012-12-05 21:37:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got my wedding dress some days before. The quality of the dress is Great ! The detail is amazing , its so good. This dress arrived a little delayed but it is OK with me. anyway, your website is worthy of being recommended.

Von Rozova 2012-11-29 22:39:03

Received my dress and it is great, the same as the picture.Firstly I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA for the price I paid. Thank you !!

Von Meghan 2012-11-29 19:29:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hey I received my dress today. Very happy with it.

i would like to thank you guys for the beautiful dress. this is really my dream princess dress. i ordered it in pink which looks very comfortable with this design. Me and my family we all loved the dress a lot. i know im going to have a very beautiful wedding soon. THANK YOU SO MUCH JENJEN HOUSE. will definitely like to recommend your site to everybody!

Von Anastasija 2012-11-23 05:02:33

thanks a lot, great wedding dress! i'm so happy

Von Adelaida 2012-10-30 12:42:45

Hi, I recieved this dress 2day and it's very beautiful! It fits like a glove and it looks just like the picture!! I'm very happy with it and can't wait to wair it on my big day! Thanks JenJenHouse!!

Von Julia 2012-10-27 23:18:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi I received the dress today and was very nervous about ordering this dress. I am so happy, it is exactly as the picture. I tried it and its perfect. I will be wearing this on my big day. Thank you guys for the beautiful dress.

Thank you!

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14