Zurück zur Kassenseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Chiffon Hochzeit Stolen #013020435

Preis: 20.45

Originalpreis: € 39.02  Ersparnis  € 18.57

  • Farbtabelle
€ 20.45

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von onefulfilledgolfer 2015-09-22 08:12:10

I received this item in a quick and timely manner. It is much longer that the normal shawl which is what I wanted. My dress has not arrived yet but I sure the quality will be the same and I can't wait to wear these to my event in a couple weeks. I have no concerns with referring this website to my friends for their formal needs. Great work, many Thanks!!

Von w.viehoff 2014-04-29 10:36:02

Ein wunderschöner Artikel. Ich habe ihn so schön nicht erwartet. Er ist auch sehr gut verarbeitet. Sehr empfehlenswert. Super schnelle Lieferung, wenn man bedenkt, dass die Ware aus China kommt. Seit Verlassen des Hauses in China konnte man den Artikel in der Sendungsverfolgung genau begleiten. Ich kann die Firma wirklich empfehlen.

Von angela.neubert 2014-04-16 07:21:33

wunderschön Verarbeitet

Von angela.neubert 2014-04-12 09:48:12

super schön und angenehm zu tragen, kann ich nur empfehlen.

Von Pennsygirl1982 2013-12-05 07:26:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the Shawl to wear as a wrap on a dress. The color and material was beautiful and it fits perfect.

Von Mcgurnb 2013-10-28 16:39:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful shawl for my sons wedding next week in the Cayman Islands!!! I have tried it on with my mother of the groom dress!!!! Just so beautiful together! Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and great price

Von JEANINE 2013-08-15 03:40:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

arrived this morning!!!! It is very nice ...
I can use it for many occasions and the design of it is great. The quality of it really great and with quick shipping.
I have chosen one dress fit it and will attend a party tomorrow. Surely I will get many compliments. Happy on it.

Von Mildred 2013-08-04 00:46:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW! I CAN'T EXPRESS MY FEEING NOW. THE SHAWL MATCHES MY DRESS VERY WELL AND IT MAKES ME MORE ELEGANT! I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDERS! I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN! GOOD SERVICE! GOOD PRODUCT! GOOD WEBSITE!

Von Rowena 2013-07-16 01:40:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received the items ordered here and come here to share my happiness. The shipping was incredibly fast and the price is so cheap. As for the dress and shawl, they are absolute dreams to me. Both of them fit like a glove. I am so happy. Thanks!

Von Molly 2013-07-16 01:16:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have a tattoo on one arm, so i ordered the shawl, the shawl was finished very soon, but the delivery took a long time. i got the shawl finally, the fabric quality is ok with rare stitches, it is worthy to own such i cheap shawl with good quality

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Ersparnis € 7.62
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Ersparnis € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Ersparnis € 5.24
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 4.55 € 2.27 Ersparnis € 2.27