Zurück zur Kassenseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn #017022520

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 194.88  Ersparnis  € 61.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.03 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tara Zamora 2011-10-06 15:46:07

If I order this dress this evening or after I hear from you.......would I receive it by November 1st? I read some reviews and some customers received it very quickly and others it took a month. My husband is coming home from Afghanistain and we have a ball to attend. So it is a must I receive this by November 1st. Thanks so much!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-10-06 19:00:56

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Please place your order right away and choose expedited shipping.Then, we can make the dress done and delivered to your place in time.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sandra 2011-10-04 00:49:02

Hi
Could you please send me some photos of this dress, front and back in black and possibily on a non celebrity person.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-10-07 03:26:45

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von TH 2011-09-29 13:49:52

May I please see the dress in different views and colors? Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-29 21:17:20

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Catherine 2011-09-27 17:36:42

Hi :)

I was wondering if you could email me the back and the front of this dress but in black.
Thank you so much !

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-27 19:30:22

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von maire 2011-09-27 07:53:25

hiya
can i get pics of this dress in red and champagne and pictures of it on one of your models and not celebrity.thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-27 23:32:16

Hi Maire,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tori 2011-09-26 15:52:04

Can you please send me front and back views of this dress in black and champagne
Thankyou

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-26 20:24:24

Hi Tori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Savannah 2011-09-26 07:24:12

hi could you please email me some photos of the dress on a normal person not a famous one thankyou =]

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-27 00:32:52

Hi Savannah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Hayley 2011-09-26 04:45:04

Hi, can you email me some more photos of the dress that you have made and if possible in some other colors if possible?

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-26 04:53:25

Hi Hayley,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tori 2011-09-26 03:55:39

can you please send me your version of this dress in red and the back view
thankyou

Von LaToya 2011-09-24 16:09:11

I am wondering If you could send me some more pictures of this dress that you have made?
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2011-09-26 03:34:07

Hi Toya,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Attraktiv Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei BHs/Nippelabdeckungen (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Ersparnis € 37.11
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Ersparnis € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Ersparnis € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Ersparnis € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Ersparnis € 5.24