Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Organza Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten #002014240

Preis: 137.93

Originalpreis: € 227.65  Ersparnis  € 89.72

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 137.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Susie 2013-08-05 17:00:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so pleased to see what I beautiful dress I ordered. It was exactly what I expected to be, the material and quality was very good and the color Champaign was amazing . Every one said I looked stunning! I love it so did he....
Thank you.

Von Gol 2013-07-10 05:04:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got this wedding dress and i can't wait to wear it!
It's just perfect, much more beautiful than on the pics.
Thanks you so much.

Von Honey 2013-06-23 00:57:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just received my dress today and I couldn't be happier. The price of the dress was very reasonable, the shipping rate was not too expensive. The quality of the dress is very good.

Von June 2013-06-18 02:47:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Von Josephine 2013-06-18 02:08:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a little concerned about the quality ordering online, but when I received the dress it looks stunning! It is even nicer than expected! I am so looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress!

Von donna palmer 2013-04-25 16:09:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received this today and let me tell you it meets all of my expectations in a dress for my wedding, very well made and beautiful bead work. I am getting married on June 1st and cannot wait to show this beautiful dress off. Thank you Jen Jen for making my special day a lil more special I will def. recommend you to women I know who are getting married. Thank You again Donna

Von Angel 2012-12-25 01:55:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after.Also ,it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT!!!!No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value. :) thank you jenjenhouse.com! Really impressed!!!!

Von Bess 2012-12-19 20:58:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy with this dress. I was so excited to see UPS drive into the driveway.It came to my house only after 3 weeks !!!! And the dress fabric is sooo nice ,the beads are delicate!Thank you,thank you....

Von Cylynthia 2012-12-12 23:58:27

My skin is not white,so i think the dress is suitable for me very well.When i ordered the dress and i choose the colour white.Hope it could the same visual effect as the picture.Today,I get the dress which is beautiful and it is what i want it to be.I will come there next time.

Von Melba 2012-12-12 01:13:18

The dress is so beautiful and fit me very well when i get the order today.I like the lace and beadwork very much which make me elegant and so lady.Besides that the package is well wrapped.Thank you very much and i will buy a wrap from you website too.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14