Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Tüll Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #016005838

Preis: 114.62

Originalpreis: € 172.38  Ersparnis  € 57.76

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.23 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 114.62

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marie 2013-12-03 02:51:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived yesterday, ONE WEEK early! And I can't thank you enough! It's amazingly beautiful. All the beadings, the fabrics and everything about the dress is done with so much precision, it looks like a 1000 dollar dress. I absolutely LOVE it! The attached photo doesn't do the dress justice, it is much more beautiful in real life.

I will def. come back for another order!

Thank you JenJen!!

pic1.jpeg

Von paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:51:00

Dress is beautiful!

Von paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:50:38

DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL! :)

Von Kathy Labourdette 2013-10-28 08:54:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We have ordered 3 dresses from jenn Jen house and all have been perfect. Lined and fit perfectly. Would order again from them.

Von morgane.mazzoleni 2013-10-26 02:56:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Une robe vraiment magnifique une robe de princesse des temps modernes!
Merci jenjenhouse!

Von Maria Leon 2013-07-12 12:31:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am so happy with my dress, it fitted perfect, it is beautiful!!!! and the was right!!!!

Von Minh Trang Le Vu 2013-04-29 17:32:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The color and texture are absolutely gorgeous. It was fit perfectly and I can't wait to wear it!

Von Marie 2013-04-29 10:59:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cette robe est parfaite ! je l'ai reçut en bon etat , les coutures sont trés bien faites , les mesures sont bonnes , elle est vraiment magnifique ! du bon travail , je recommanderai sans souci !!!!!!

Von josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

Von Jacqueline 2012-12-18 23:43:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in silver and had it custom made as I am a pear shape. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. The postage was really quick!! I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you jenjenhouse, I will be back again.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 27.56 € 13.78 Ersparnis € 13.78
  • € 24.13 € 12.06 Ersparnis € 12.08
  • € 37.92 € 18.95 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 67.21 € 33.61 Ersparnis € 33.61
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 38.78 € 12.92 Ersparnis € 25.86
  • € 34.48 € 12.92 Ersparnis € 21.56
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 15.50 € 7.75 Ersparnis € 7.75
  • € 19.30 € 13.78 Ersparnis € 5.52
  • € 34.48 € 17.23 Ersparnis € 17.25
  • € 17.24 € 8.61 Ersparnis € 8.63
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.17 € 2.58 Ersparnis € 2.59
  • € 9.48 € 4.73 Ersparnis € 4.75