Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n) #007004128

Preis: 85.04

Originalpreis: € 132.49  Ersparnis  € 47.45

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 85.04

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Liz 2013-06-19 03:05:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I didn't really realize that it was a bridesmaids dress until I got it, but I love it. A friend saw it and said I could wear it in her wedding when she marries some day. I dance as a hobby and will wear it to dances. It has 3 beautiful layers and the stitching was fantastic.

Von blerina 2012-12-22 19:35:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress! I have worn it several times and I just adore it. Super comfortable and the fabric feels great. This dress looks great with boots, flats, or heels. get it

Von Nataole 2012-12-22 01:22:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered one size up due to the reviews saying its made small, but I didn't really need to. I'll be having my seamstress take it in for me. This dress is made with great quality & I'll be ordering from you again! :)

Von Zoe 2012-12-21 01:52:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

what a beautiful dress. i was shocked when i opened the box the other day. the shipping is very fast.it came some days earlier than expected.The dress fit me very well just like a glove. The service is very help. I am very happy.

Von Lauris 2012-12-19 21:41:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love wearing your dresses. your designs are unique, clever, and smart. This dress fits my 5'4", 120 lb frame perfectly. and my husband give the compliments on me

Von BELLE 2012-12-12 21:43:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was my wedding dress, perfect for an outdoor, casual wedding. Very flattering and comfortable. and it is suitable for you as a bridesmaid

Von Anna 2012-12-06 21:16:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering,the fabric is so comfortable and i have recommended this dress for my dear sister ,and she love it

Von Amelia 2012-12-03 21:48:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I searched bridesmaid dresses from google and came here.This website owns a very high praise and i was attracted by this dress.So beautiful and looks energetic.Jenjenhouse did not make me dis-pointed and they do can provide the exact perfect dress as picture.So lucky I am to find your website:)

Von yasmin 2012-11-29 22:55:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great fitting dress -- not too tight but still form fitting...I'm picking the right size Overall, a very comfy great looking dress that I'd purchase again.

Von Line 2012-11-26 23:00:29

The dresses are really well made and the material is very high quality fabric. I would recommend them to anyone and my bridesmaids are so happy with them!They arrived well within the specified delivery time.The price is really competitive.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.24 € 0.12 Ersparnis € 0.12
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48