Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005069

Preis: 141.79

Originalpreis: € 268.16  Ersparnis  € 126.37

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 141.79

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hailey 2013-12-12 14:26:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Here is what the dress looks like!

pic1.png

Von celinajahn 2013-11-16 03:46:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

fast delivery
nice dress
good work
perfect fit

Thank you very much!

pic1.jpeg

Von Tamella Hajiyeva 2013-06-22 08:56:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so in love with this dress. the color the quality is perfect. I chose dark navy color mostly because I am wearing a big and did not want to look bigger with the light color. now this dress is my fav.! I would suggest is somebody still hesitating to buy or not. do it!

I am leaving in Azerbaijan. the dress was made in 11 days and shipped from China to Azerbaijan in 4 days! I am soo happy to have this dress . thank you firstdress.com

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Alisha 2013-04-05 13:05:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress at the end of February to wear for my prom and I was really, really happy with what I received! I chose the dress in Hunter Green, really wanting a mint dress but being slightly disappointed that they did not have that option. However, when I received my dress it was the PERFECT shade of mint! The material is beautiful & it's true to the picture, although the top is more bedazzled at the top than solely strips of glitter (which works wonderfully for me because I love a little dazzle :P). It is the epitome of simple but elegant, and certainly not boring. I'm so excited to wear it in June!

ps. Thought I would add a picture because I had really wanted to see one before I purchased, just to make sure I like it.

pic1.jpg

Von isabelle 2012-12-13 00:42:33

La robe était trés belle
le rapport qualité/prix trés bien
Ils sont trés sérieux

pic1.jpg

Von michele3359 2016-01-15 01:01:36

I ordered this dress in the sky blue color. It is beautiful. Well made.

Von lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:10:39

The most beautiful dress. Purchased in black for a black and white night, the dress is so chic, the custom fit was spot on and the quality first class. Delivery was much before the stated timescale.

I will not hesitate to buy from JenJen House again.

Von Cherry Green 2013-08-04 01:44:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I want to share my excitement with you now! It is really happy to get your dress. The dress is so amazing and it helped in spent a great time on my prom! Some of my friends already knew you and also want to start to get dresses from you!

Von Livia 2013-07-13 17:31:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi girls, I just want to tell us that I recently bought this dress, it was custom made, and it is great!!! I am totally satisfied with the dress, it looks really expensive and when I tried on for the first time I felt like a princess! Jen Jen house is a very good choice....

Von Katarina Gasparevic 2013-07-12 04:54:05

I love this dress. I ordered the color Lavanda, and it looks beautiful with the gold top. I have ordered it custom - made.
I live in Austria and i received it in 2 days!!! The production time was 9 days

I will recommend the shop to all my friends.

Good work :-)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-12 18:27:18

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ersparnis € 21.23
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ersparnis € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ersparnis € 24.12
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • € 21.60 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 6.17
  • € 38.58 € 19.28 Ersparnis € 19.30
  • Elegante Organzas mit Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019490) 50
    € 10.61 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.12
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ersparnis € 5.31