Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze #002000133

Preis: 151.43

Originalpreis: € 256.57  Ersparnis  € 105.14

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 151.43

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von LAHMI 2012-12-18 23:39:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you jenjenhouse. Have searched everywhere for a dress for my wedding . This dress is amazing. It fits so well. I am 5'2" and this one is suitable for me.love it

Von Deborah 2012-12-12 19:15:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bougt this wedding dress and a wrap on this website.Very very satisfied with them!!!!Especially this one-the knee-length satin dress!!It looks 10 times expensive than what i paid.So happy with this purchase!!!

Von CRYSTAL 2012-12-06 23:09:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress. I got it in the right time and it is perfect. It was even prettier in person than the picture showed. I was thrilled. The price was perfect. I don't regret it at all! nice work!!!

Von Eden 2012-12-05 01:05:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got my dress and it looks fantastic.The dresses were made to a very high standard I was honestly taken aback
Delivery was very fast which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. I am so happy with my purchase,

Von Roberta 2012-12-01 00:46:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem,i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.

Von Sanela 2012-11-28 00:05:27

I would write a comment to help out other brides as soon as I received my order. I remember how much I appreciated reading the other girls comments when I was surfing through the net in order to find the safest site on which I could do my wedding's shopping.

Von deirdre stringer 2012-09-21 22:57:07

Thank you jenjen house, I bought my wedding dress, shoes and wedding favors from you. My wedding dress was custom made and i couldnt be happier, also with the service that i received and the follow up phone call from you. Thankyou once again. Regards Deirdre

Von Lucy 2012-08-01 08:56:28

hi, i love this dress and wish to order, i just have a quick question.

on the picture the bottom is white, but the top is champagne or ivory. if i order white, will the entire dress (top and bottom) be white? or is the top always champagne and only the bottom that changes.

please reply, i am very keen to order :) thank you

Von sorrentino 2012-07-19 06:38:36

Bonjour,

Cette robe nécessite-t-elle un juppon?

Cordialement.

Von sorrentino 2012-07-17 06:45:42

Bonjour,

Pourrais je avoir une photo de la robe blanche svp?
Est ce que le bustier est blanc?

Merci d'avance.

Cordialement.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14