Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #002000068

Preis: 170.72

Originalpreis: € 249.82  Ersparnis  € 79.10

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 170.72

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ellen 2013-06-21 02:28:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i asked you to remove the train and make it floor length. it is also very beautiful in floor length. the beadings and sequins on the dress are shining and nice. a good dress. thank you

Von Melani 2013-02-12 10:19:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am happy to say that it is by far the best choice I made. It fits nicely and it feels great.
Very good quality.

Von Twiggy 2013-01-14 19:18:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear jenjenhouse, I am absolutely happy with the high quality of my wedding dress. All your bridesmaids dresses are lovely as well. It's a lovely, romantic and enchanting dress and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. Thanks a lot for handling my order professionally.

Von tia gray 2012-01-29 16:33:31

hi could u tell me if the bust size measurement is over fullest part of bust or under bust thanx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-29 18:25:14

Hi Tia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually,you need to  Pull tape across the fullest part of the bust. Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von sandra 2011-08-26 17:26:00

do this dress come in red/white

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 19:44:34

Hi Sandra,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress comes in white, pink, champagne and Ivory. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Katlynne 2011-05-26 21:01:30

Have you ever made this specific dress before? Could you email me photos?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-27 00:01:33

Von Billie Jean 2011-05-06 23:12:04

Does this come in ivory and regancy(grape,purple)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-07 01:22:47

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14