Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004524

Preis: 178.14

Originalpreis: € 240.81  Ersparnis  € 62.67

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 178.14

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Faby 2012-12-26 23:13:42

Thanks JenJen House! You made my dream drees come true! I'm really happy with this dress, it fits perfect!:)

Von hirma 2012-12-20 00:23:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’ll have the seamstress tack down the tulle overlay to the hem in front, and tack the chiffon overlay and over skirt to the train and add a bustle and it’ll be done. i love its style and length

Von Joanna 2012-12-17 22:10:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you very much for my excellent wedding dress!!!im love it!!!its perfect for me and have a nice quality.Im very glad!!!!!! This is the first time I ordered here and im very happy about this purchase. Will come back later and thank you so much.

Von Zatavia R 2012-12-16 20:45:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress and so does everyone else ! Friends said they are so surprised when they saw it. So happy that I had the dress of my dreams and it was so cheap. I am bigger in the bust area but it did held in all the right places.haha.
I highly recommend this dress and this website as well. :)

Von Janet 2012-12-06 22:17:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with the quality and the style of the dress. I try it on and it is a bit big . I am having it altered. it becomes better than the original one. the dress is very good value for money.

Von Crystal 2012-12-04 21:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding dress is beautiful and in good quality . it is made very well and t he stitching is perfect.
I was a little excited when the carrier came to my home. the delivery were fine and fast. I purchased it to wear at my wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it on that day..

Von Octavia 2012-12-01 00:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress.... I ordered a petticoat as well but decided not to wear it.. dress looks great with or without petticoat. Im a size 12 but got it custom made. I liked my dress to be long so my shoes wouldn't show walking down the isle.

Von evelina 2012-11-27 23:08:19

Just received my wedding dress and it is beautiful. Cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a well made dress. It is the first time but will not be my last time i bought the dress from your website.

Von Lace 2012-10-18 16:54:38

Thankyou so much JenJenHouse, absolutely amazing, I was very sceptical at first but thought I really wanted this dress lol but it arrived early, amazing detail, and quality fabric, thankyou so much, I love it! and the veil too.. amazing, if you're reading this comment, buy your dress/shoes etc from JenJen, you will not be sorry!! the dress is exactly what I saw in the picture!! :) awesome!!!!

Von Noemie boisvert 2012-10-17 16:29:55

Bonjour, jaimerais savoir si les manches qui arretent en bas des épaules peuvent se mettre sur les épaules aussi ou cest simplement de cette facon que la robe peut se porter?

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48