Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008005692

Preis: 132.14

Originalpreis: € 217.04  Ersparnis  € 84.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.14

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tove_jan 2016-09-25 11:54:04

Har bestilt en kjole og får ingen Så da må jeg nesten få igjen pengene vel Takk

Von Cathy 2013-06-20 00:03:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was beautiful and i ordered the dress made to my own measurements and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color I ordered and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

Von rina 2013-06-04 03:55:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is really elegant,and the quality is perfect, especially the details. I just can’t find a mistake in the dress.love it.i will recommend this website to you all!

Von Paula L 2013-06-04 00:41:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Being a plus size, this dress was a custom order and I had the jacket sleeves made longer and paid the extra fees for the changes. I went to a tailor and had him take my measurements. With a little trepidation, I placed my order. Being able to track the progress of my order through your website was very comforting. It was delivered on the exact date you promised! I was excited and nervous to try it on! Well, I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH ANY OTHER DRESS!!! I ordered it in dark green for my son's wedding in July. It fits beautifully, even the length was perfect. I took it to the tailor and he was impressed with the workmanship and construction of the dress. It will be worth paying the $12.00 for him to steam press the gown for me. Thank you, JenJen House!

Von Julie 2013-03-27 08:21:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh. My. Goodness. This dress is so beautiful in real life, even lovelier than the picture - unbelievable workmanship, perfect fit and amazing quality. This is my second JenJen House purchase and I would never go anywhere else for my formal wear. I wear long gowns often and everyone has commented on the loveliness of my JenJen House dresses. I plan to work my way through their catalogue! I can't recommend JenJen House highly enough - they are simply the best.

Von Wanda R. Gautier 2013-03-06 14:01:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you;
I will give this dress a 12 star rating I bought one for my wedding reception and felt like a queen in it. The price was so reasonability and also was manufactured very well. I recommend any of JenJenHouse to anyone.

Von Hilda 2012-12-05 21:54:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress today in champagne!!! Fingers crossed looks nice!!!The color is just what i want and the size is correct.Really love it!Than you a lot and will tell your website to everyone!!!

Von Debbi Oldford 2012-10-24 02:56:05

I couldn't be happier with the dress I received yesterday. Thank you for excellent and fast service. I couldn't find what I was looking for in the stores in the right color and took a chance ordering it online - I can't wait to wear it.

Von VISNJA JELINIC 2012-10-11 19:06:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received all 4 dressess on time and all sewn beautifully,a very happy customer will order again,thank you

Von Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:12:20

Stunning gown with beautiful beadwork on jacket. Great quality and style...stunning!!!

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14