Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004281

Preis: 103.83

Originalpreis: € 136.97  Ersparnis  € 33.13

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 103.83

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Catherine 2013-06-21 22:55:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress really meets my appetite and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

Von Dorothy 2012-12-19 23:26:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the fabric scares me a bit. I am afraid it will stretch out from being sat in and look strange. It is soft, but doesn't have much stretch. For the price, I think I will pass.

Von Octavia 2012-12-12 21:43:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia. The sizing is accurate and the dress is made with quality. The Royal Blue color is splendid.We are so happy with this purchase.Will recommend to everyone.

Von Annabelle 2012-12-03 21:57:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A beautiful dress, according to the photos. And a beautiful dress arrived, very fast!I was greatly please at my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you thank you thank you ..

Von Rosanna Te Riini 2012-12-02 01:01:48

Thank you for keeping in contact and ensuring that I can monitor the progress of my order, that's what I call good service.Ordered and paid a week ago and out three bridesmaids dresses are already being shipped, now that's excellent service.

Von Sharon 2012-11-30 00:32:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is great, I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, but it will also be fine with flip flops for a casual girl's night.

Von Rosemary Armstrong 2012-11-14 02:41:42

So beautiful - love it, love it, love it!!!! Looks wonderful on, I feel like a princess. Thank you so much JenJenHouse :)

Von Charlotte.O 2012-09-01 13:02:30

Très belle robe ! Je l'ai commandée en bleu marine et sur mesure ! Elle tombe parfaitement ! Livraison rapide et sans soucis. Aucun problème. Merci !

Von Rachel 2012-08-30 00:05:37

Hi, would it be possible to see this dress in Pearl pink please? Thanks, Rachel.

Von Shauna 2012-08-28 06:43:29

Could i see apic of this dress in LAVENDER also, thanks

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • € 0.24 € 0.12 Ersparnis € 0.12
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48