Zurück zur Kassenseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Off-the-Schulter Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlstickerei Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #008026072

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 284.83  Ersparnis  € 165.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.03 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jankowski.katja 2015-05-27 06:27:20

Ich habe mir das Kleid in Schwarz bestellt und dazu eine weiße Stola.In nur 9Tagen war das Kleid bei mir.
Ich habe hier schon mehrere Kleider gekauft.Das Team geht auf alle wünsche ein soweit es möglich ist.Die Kleider sind so schön das ich schon überlege welches ich mir nächstes Jahr kaufe.
Ich bin super zufrieden.

Von cynthiabelden 2014-08-20 06:13:05

Many thanks to Owen Min for all his help and patience with me. I was totally surprised when my order arrived in 2 days!!!!! My gown is so beautiful!

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2014-08-24 01:07:07

Hi cynthiabelden, I'm happy to know you had such a great time and found JJ’s House to be all that you expected. I'm certainly not surprised to hear how helpful our Customer Service Team were.

Best Regards
 

Von Lina 2014-07-02 23:43:41

Tack för en fin klänning. Allt gick fort och bra. Storleken passade perfekt tack// lin

Von dawi 2014-03-03 04:21:37

habe heute mein kleid erhalten und bin begeistert.
es sitzt perfekt und sieht toll aus.

Von Tina 2014-01-23 07:22:31

Habe mein Kleid heute nach 8 Tagen nach Bestellung erhalten! Passt perfekt :)! Vielen Dank!!

Von cruzmarylu 2013-11-19 08:48:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress fits perfect, length is just right. Color is outrageous.

Von Carol Williams 2013-10-28 00:49:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What can I say!
I stumbled upon this website, whilst searching for a Mother of the Bride dress to wear to my daughters wedding. I was so surprised about the costs of the dresses and by the look of the site, I assumed they would be quality products - I was not wrong. The quality and workmanship is fantastic. After looking at the dress a few more times and showing it to friends and family, I decided to purchase it. I wasn't sure about the sizes (I'm not an hour glass figure) so I decided to put in my own measurements. During a quiet time at work, I did my measurements and submitted the order, paying my PayPal is the best way to do a transaction on the internet.

I eagerly awaited delivery of the dress, the turnaround was expected to be 5-9 days to make and 5-9 days to ship. I thought I'd be lucky to get the dress 3 weeks later. To my surprise I received it in 2 weeks - from the time I ordered/paid until it was in my hands.

I showed my youngest daughter and she was so excited that I had to try it on straight away. It fit perfectly. My eldest daughter, who is getting married on November 29 saw it and she was so enthusiastic about it. She commented that I was going to be the best looking Mother of the Bride --- EVER!!!

My eldest daughter has been having problems with a wedding dress - not from DressFirst, but someone local who obviously sent the order overseas to be made. Well to her disappointment, the dress came back so poorly made, that she is now in the process of looking for another - 5 weeks till the wedding. I have told her to have a look at your site, so hopefully, she'll find something.

I have also recommended your site to all of my friends and family.

I appreciate the hard work and effort you put into your products - they are of outstanding quality and I applaud your service.

Regards and best wishes,

Carol Williams

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Ersparnis € 11.43
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Ersparnis € 8.56
  • € 13.31 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Ersparnis € 37.11
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Ersparnis € 2.86
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Attraktiv Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle BHs/BH-Zubehör (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 15.22
  • € 51.17 € 25.58 Ersparnis € 25.58
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 22.83