Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011383

Preis: 89.51

Originalpreis: € 169.19  Ersparnis  € 79.68

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.51

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von guilloteaupauline 2017-09-03 11:19:57

Bonjour,

J'ai commandé ma robe chez vous car le délai de réception de livraison expéditive que j'ai d'ailleurs payé environ 20€ n'est toujours pas expédié.

Je me marie le 16 Septembre, c'est ma robe pour la soirée du mariage, je vais surement avoir des retouches a faire j'en avais besoin dans l'urgence.

Si vous n'êtes pas capable de respecter vos délais je vais devoir vous demander ou d'annuler et me rembourser ma commande ou bien si je la reçois dans les 3 jours qui suivent a minima un remboursement des frais de livraison.

Merci de bien vouloir me répondre le plus rapidement possible avant que je puisse m'organiser, je trouve cela inadmissible et je suis vraiment insatisfaite.

Dans l'attente de votre réponse.

Pauline

Von guilloteaupauline 2017-08-25 10:15:18

Bonjour,

Je commande cette robe pour mon mariage, je n'ai pas pu prendre les mesures car le logiciel ne voulait pas valider j'ai donc commander une taille standard.
Pouvez-vous me confirmer que la robe arrive bien courte comme sur le photo et non pas longue ?
Bien cordialement

Von joana.keng 2013-10-21 03:16:00

I love this dress, i'm going to wear it on my civil wedding in November. Love it and can totally recommend it :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2013-10-21 21:00:04

Von Joan 2013-06-23 01:03:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I Have received my wedding dress and it is awesome , it is really very beautiful the same as it is in the picture. I am impressed and I will place more orders because I can trust them.

Von Octavia 2013-06-19 03:05:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress really meets my appetite.
I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Von natalie 2013-04-15 13:39:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress as expecting for a while. But it is absolutely worth it to wait. The good quality and amazing design are so impressive. I am thinking to get my wedding dress here as well. That should be amazing. Recommand to all of you! Reasonable price with good quality.

Von Amanda 2013-04-11 01:51:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress three weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 3 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect .

Von Annete 2013-01-28 23:40:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was worried about the quality of this dress because it’s so cheap. And I wanted this dress to attend the wedding ceremony of my best friend as one of the bridesmaid. So I have to make sure everything perfect including my bridesmaid dress. I will never regret that I’ve chosen you. I worried about the length of the dress and wanted it to reach my knees. When I received the dress and tried it on, it just suit me well. The length mat my demands very well. Even though it’s a little bit delayed for the delivery, it still caught the final date! I will choose you again!

Von Leanne 2012-12-18 23:39:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is extremely easy to wear. as a bride i am excited as well as nervous.but this one is a little casual dress and make me feel easy and love it

Von Bonnie 2012-12-10 21:44:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely stunning dress! I was very nervous of buying from China, however so pleased I did. The quality of the dress is fantastic! The lining of the dress and the way it falls is extremely flattering, and the silkiness of the material feels divine. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48