Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004276

Preis: 88.73

Originalpreis: € 121.54  Ersparnis  € 32.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 88.73

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Georgina Cervantes 2012-10-23 22:37:06

Me gustaría saber el costo de un vestido azul que
Vi en la página en pesos más el costo de envío
Es el corte princesa con escote de corazón y
Un lazo blanco vivo en México y quiero saber
En cuanto tiempo me llega y el precio del vestido
Rosa adjunte las fotos en talla 14
Mis medidas son en busto 100 y cintura 84 y cadera soy
95 mi talla de pantalón es 7, por su tabla deduje
Que soy 14 es correcto?
Gracias

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von yannick.manu 2015-08-05 04:25:44

Il est indispensable que votre couleur indigo soit bien violette comme la couleur sélectionné sur la palette de couleur

Von Giovanna 2013-07-18 09:07:59

Thank you for making this dress the best decision we made for our wedding! The measurements were easy to do, and the dresses fit PERFECTLY! They were delivered within 2 weeks and the material was amazing. Our girls SHINED!!! Photos were spectacular and they can't wait to wear the dresses again! Highly, highly recommend! Giovanna

Von   Марина 2013-07-01 00:22:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я купила платье моей дочери, и, попробовав его, мая хорошая чувствовала себя так счастливой. Она сказала, что она никогда не думала, что платье по низкой цене может быть такой красивой. Я тоже удивлен. Спасибо вас, и это очень хороший опыт для меня. Очень люблю вас!

Von suzana 2013-06-19 02:39:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for your amazing customer service and helping making changes was painless.I could not have been happier when I arrived home to see that it was already there! I love the dress!I am beyond happy with my purchase.

Von Kerry 2013-06-19 01:44:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this a couple of days ago and it is for the wedding event of my best girlfriends.
When I tried it on i really did not want to take it off. What an amazing dress!
It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear to it out :-)

Von Wendy 2012-12-24 21:57:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress that i bought was well made but the size is a bit bigger for me. i was a little sad that i bought the right dress for my sister and my friend bought her dress in her size. i chose the standard size i thought it would be fine since the measurements are all close but one is a bit far. i shall be careful next time. lucky that i could exchange the dress with my siter which ive been jealous for long time lol fair enough.

Von Eleanore 2012-12-11 21:58:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was nicer than I expected. I usually wear size 2 or 4. I purchased the dress in size 4. It was a little tight, but okay for the whole review

Von bouyer 2012-12-07 00:04:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore it once with heels and pearls, and the next time with a chunky necklace and riding boots. It's that type of dress and very versatile.

Von Nicola MCClafferty 2012-11-01 08:32:58

Ordered this dress last week, and received it today. Was apprehensive at ordering on line but dress is stunning and well made.

Really impressed with everything from start to finish

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14