Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007006365

Preis: 77.16

Originalpreis: € 135.04  Ersparnis  € 57.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 77.16

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alicia 2013-09-03 12:08:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the second dress I have gotten for two different weddings I have been in and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress on a budget! The color, style, measurements are accurate and it is wonderful!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Blkbutterfly113 2014-03-19 01:57:01

I ordered a bridesmaids dress on the 3rd of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered.

Von Laurence 2013-08-16 12:56:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is wonderful, good quality, wonderful color, quick shipping. Even if am I a bit overweight, the size was exactly what I expected and I look very good. I will recommend it. Thanks

Von Tenisha Carey 2013-07-04 07:10:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't lie I was a little on edge with going with this company for my bridesmaid dresses, but they came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered I am beyond pkeased with JenJensHouse...I will definately recommend and use there services again!

Von Thais 2013-06-19 02:01:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three for my other bridesmaids.This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet.We are very happy with our purchase. I would order another three from this company soon. Thank you.

Von Steph 2013-06-18 02:51:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I order this dress for my daughter's graduation gown. My daughter is very happy when she back. She said she get many compliment from her classmates. Many thanks for JenJenhouse. Anyways, I would like to mention that the quality of the dress is very well, and we are planing to buy another one.

Von Monica 2013-05-04 23:36:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

Von Adeline 2012-09-23 09:56:50

Hello,

can you please send me a picture of this dress in Burgundy?

thank you

Von Adeline 2012-09-20 04:42:51

Bonjour pourrai-je voir cette robe en Bordeaux svp?

merci

Von Rosalinda Kwong 2012-09-06 07:08:00

One of the dress is custom made. My bridesmaid is currently oversea. I can't ask her to try it on. Is it ok to extend the 7 days notification period to 27 Sept 2012? She will be back on 22 Sept 2012.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14