Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #002004749

Preis: 259.47

Originalpreis: € 346.29  Ersparnis  € 86.82

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 259.47

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashley Davis 2012-08-15 11:56:15

I received my gorgeous dress yesterday!!! It's stunning and very well made for the price! I am sooo happy I bought my dress from jenjenhouse and I can't wait to wear it on my Big Day;)

Von kemi 2012-06-01 19:49:46

Hello,
I've written on this dress before, and have some additional questions.

1. Can you make sleeves for this dress like the one on this link
http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Empire-Square-Neckline-Chapel-Train-Chiffon--Satin-Wedding-Dresses-With-Embroidery-002005194-g5194
with the back in the shape of a V instead of square so raises the low V and blends nicely with the lace up back style.
OR
as enclosed in the attached pictures
Both styles using a sheer/see through/chiffon material instead of the lace material shown/used. So that it blends nicely with the fabric of this dress.
Can this be sown as a separate piece?
2.Does this dress need al petticoat?

Von Beatriz 2012-12-18 23:30:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's a great, classic dress!if it is not the wedding dress,i almost want to wear it to everywhere in every moments .got so many compliments when i wear it in my wedding

Von Arlene 2012-10-10 22:19:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress for my wedding in October2012 and it was absolutely beautiful. It can came in the right size. It was everything I would have imagined. I ordered it on the 10th of September and received it on the 30th of September. What prompted service! Thank you JenJenHouse.

Von Bella 2012-10-10 22:16:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

First time ordering from JenJenHouse and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a JenJenHouse shopper for life!!!

Von Dora 2012-10-10 22:14:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you JenJenHouse for your wonderful service! I received my dress this morning in perfect condition!!! A whole 36 hours earlier than estimated! The dress material is heavy and of good quality, and just (if not better) as in the picture! I am very, very, very happy and satisfied! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I can't wait for my wedding day! it was still MUCH cheaper than buying a dress from a bridal shop, so don't hesitate to buy from JenJenHouse!!!!!

Von Ruslan 2012-08-28 04:43:06

Thanks for JenJenhouse stuff a lot, good job, good quality and nice design.

Von Joanne Elie 2012-08-20 17:40:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical before ordering my dress online, however I can assure you that the quality of the dress will not disappointing you !!I tried the exact same dress in a bridal shop and it cost $1300, I ordered it from JEN for under $300.I received my custom made dress within 2 weeks, I will not say that the quality is %100 however , it is good enough to make you look absolutely stunning on your wedding day!!to all the ladies that chose that dress good chose:)I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DRESS

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-20 18:07:39

Von Carlie Sleeth 2012-08-06 03:17:37

Thank You So Much JenJenHouse!! I received my dress & it is PERFECT!!
Just as I expected, if not better :) Perfect Fit, &Quality made!!
Thank you for helping make my wedding plans a breeze & stress free!

Von tamara 2012-07-27 01:18:34

El vestido queda exactamente igual que el de la foto?

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14