Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Pailletten #018004807

Preis: 147.57

Originalpreis: € 214.14  Ersparnis  € 66.57

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 147.57

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Zoe 2012-10-22 22:52:09

Hello, my formal is coming up fairly quick and i was just wondering if you could send me a photo of the actual dress in the following colours: green, white, black, red, silver, pink, gold, blue and etc THANKYOU :)

Von Kim Edmonds 2012-10-17 19:30:21

Have a ball I'm going to in February & would like to see this dress in red. Is that possible?

Von Eunice 2012-10-10 19:25:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is simply beautiful and beautifully made. It fits perfectly. What a winner!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:55:16

Von Flora 2012-10-10 19:24:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was ordered 'made to measure' for my daughter to wear to her Formal - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her .. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn .. Delivery time was exactly 2 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have weddings coming up!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:53:17

Von xhemile 2012-09-21 11:17:07

You can change the size to 10

Von Ariel 2012-09-18 05:50:17

I love this dress want to order it but would like to see it in red.

Von Madeleine Gundersen 2012-09-16 11:19:55

Could you please send me a picture of this in pearl pink, pink, purple and watermeloon? :) love this dress!

Von Brianna 2012-09-16 03:30:34

this dress is so gorgeous absolutely love it <3 would look the absolute bomb with curled hair, in a side pony tail this is how i wore it

Von Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-09 19:20:49

Is this dress color champagne? Can I get a picture of this dress in pearl pink

Von Zoe 2012-09-05 00:18:41

Hello :)
My formal is coming up very soon and i was just wondering if you could send a picture of the real dress to my email?
So that i can continue the purchase, and please send me the real dress photos in colours
red, GREEN, gold, silver, pink
Thankyouuu :)

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ersparnis € 21.23
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ersparnis € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ersparnis € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ersparnis € 24.12
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • € 21.60 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 6.17
  • € 38.58 € 19.28 Ersparnis € 19.30
  • Elegante Organzas mit Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019490) 50
    € 10.61 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.12
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ersparnis € 5.31