Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Eine Schulter Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000918

Preis: 83.78

Originalpreis: € 150.24  Ersparnis  € 66.46

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.10 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 83.78

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von liza 2014-02-25 23:00:53

Beautiful! Ordered custom made and it fits perfect! I ordered the dress in grape and I love the coulor. I'm very satisfied with the dress they made a beatiful job and the price was reasonable.

Von   Надежда 2013-07-01 00:03:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я получила платье позавчера Оно пришно намного раньше, чем ожидалось.
Бисероплетения и блестки на платье хорошо сделаны..Это довольно красивое платье, к тому же, это действительно удобно.. ткань, используемая очень хорошего качества.

Von Vicki 2013-06-19 02:04:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi! Just wanted to say that the dress looks great !I purchased the grape one and I was a little scared of the actual color but it turned out to be just what I expected, very bright and clear. Love the dress, I will definetely purchase another one soon!

Von Vicky 2013-06-18 02:48:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Such a big surprise when I open the box, I like the color very much and the material is very good. I could not wait to try it, it fit me perfectly and even more beautiful than the pictures showed. LOL Thank you JenJenHouse

Von sue 2013-06-04 03:54:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i like the dress very much.it’s lovely.the material is wonderful and the customer service is really good. I will recommend my friends to shop on this website!thank you all!

Von Annita 2013-02-24 01:34:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

Von didier 2012-12-22 19:34:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual and also is suitable for big events, and this is just what I need.

Von Genevieve 2012-12-18 23:15:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect! Although the length was a little shorter than expected, it is a beautiful bridesmaid dress and excellent quality! And the prices... You can't beat it! Shipped with 2wks of ordering. Very impressed with jenjenhouse. I will definitely order from them again.

Von Kitty 2012-12-12 22:28:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time.They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the colour to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids,so regret not to by wedding dress on your site too.

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.79 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 16.31
  • € 4.51 € 2.25 Ersparnis € 2.25
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.53 € 11.76 Ersparnis € 11.76
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 21.73 € 10.86 Ersparnis € 10.88
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.28 € 8.14 Ersparnis € 8.14
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.66 € 6.33 Ersparnis € 6.33
  • Frauen Lace Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 70.62 € 35.31 Ersparnis € 35.31
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.43 € 2.71 Ersparnis € 2.73
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.96 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 14.48
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 48.69 € 24.34 Ersparnis € 24.34
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.47 € 7.24 Ersparnis € 7.24
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 36.21 € 14.48 Ersparnis € 21.73