Zurück zur Kassenseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie Eine Schulter Bodenlang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten Schlitz Vorn #018020706

Preis: 139.81

Originalpreis: € 399.76  Ersparnis  € 259.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.03 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.81

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ksilber61 2015-10-08 03:42:17

Beautiful dress and fit my girls well. I do wish that the top of the bodice was about an inch higher on the beast area.

Von J.GAJARDOLL 2015-03-18 04:43:35

estimado el producto que quiero cambiar es el siguiente:

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) (002056209)

color: Blanco-white
talla: 10

Von Nada Alsafi 2014-11-17 19:15:47

i honestly loved this dress soooo much! i baught it a year ago and ive worn it twice and it is stunning!

love it

Von mindyp78 2014-10-03 04:36:34

This dress was absolutly perfect. Every detail precise. The color was stunning and the fit amazing!. Great customer service. I was worried about the time it was taking to get the dress and customer service assured me it would be here on time. Ordering our second dress now! Happy return customer

Von geraldine deery 2014-06-03 22:29:37

looks nice looking forward to receving my dress and hope it fits but when should i have it shoes and bag as well wedding on saturday but it doesent look like it will come in time

Von katkakoremova 2014-04-28 07:08:04

Šaty mi prišli v poriadku, sú krásne. Aj doba dodania bola taká, akú uvádzajú. Len ma zarazilo to, že som okrem poštovného, musela platiť ešte aj DPH :( čiže ďalších 25 e.
Inak veľkosť zodpovedá mieram, ktoré sú uvedené v tabuľke.

Von alex.peters007 2014-03-30 11:13:30

Die Ware wurde perfekt, nach meinen Maßen, angefertigt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild.

Von Angela 2013-10-09 08:22:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my daughter's senior prom. It was the prettiest dress at the prom. She looked like a Grecian Goddess. The process was very simple and the dress size was perfect. Would definitely order from JenJen again. Highly recommend this website if you are looking for a beautiful dress!

Von Fatemeh 2013-09-02 03:56:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this was my first online shopping. I was very nervous about the dress. but it is perfect. Although I ordered by size (not Costume made), it is great on me and it really fits. I think one of the greatest things about "jenjenhouse" is its beautiful designs. Also the dress was delivered sooner than I expected.

Von Regina Fleming 2013-08-16 00:53:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had searched online for a long time to find a dress for my party, but they are a little too expensive, I found the site one day and found the dresses are so beautiful, but the price is so cheap, really happy with this.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Attraktiv Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle BHs/BH-Zubehör (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Ersparnis € 37.11
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Ersparnis € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Ersparnis € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Ersparnis € 7.62
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Ersparnis € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Ersparnis € 5.24