Tilbage til kassen
Kundeanmeldelser
Utsolgt

Feminin/Dans/Træningscenter Attraktiv Silikone Klæbemiddel & Fræsere/Trådløs/Backless bh/Brystvorter Dækker #041004216

Pris: DKK 126

Original pris: DKK 223  Sparer  DKK 98

DKK 126

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv anmeldelse

Af lessardangie 2015-05-24 11:52:11

Noter que j'ai payé $51.00 de frais de douanes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Af Sabrina 2016-05-09 11:59:19

Good quality (exactly like the picture), good price and excellent Customer service! Thanks

Af selayladpm 2015-11-19 01:22:47

Es de buena calidad

Af lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:08:53

The most comfortable strapless bra I have ever worn, and I have tried many!

Af schokobaer_007 2014-06-15 12:17:36

Der Silikon-BH formt ein schönes Körbchen und hält besser, als ich es erwartet hätte. Kein verrutschen und trotzdem angenehm beim tragen.

Af teaterrya 2013-11-07 20:19:19 Sorteret anmeldelse

the dresses are very impressive and most of them very affordable. the delivery time is exactly as stated, thanks for being so efficient. they keep you informed of all stages of your order.

Af neknows 2013-09-27 05:21:52 Sorteret anmeldelse

I hesitated on this purchase but I gave it a try, I could not resist. When it arrived I anxiously tried it on and was incredibly pleased. When I wore the dress to the affair, jaws dropped. People's reactions were very positive. I custom ordered and probably mismeasured a bit. It was form fitting, beautiful and sexy. With so many options, I will certainly make JenJenHouse my dress shop of choice!

Af Jenn knight 2013-07-08 19:09:26

Love these.....

Af Joanne Kelly 2013-07-05 05:21:22 Sorteret anmeldelse

Not had a chance to wear this yet, hope I can manage to get it on OK!! Wedding not until 22.08.13...

Af Dionna Crosby 2013-06-15 13:02:56 Sorteret anmeldelse

Absolutely LOVE this strapless bra!!!! I've never had one like it! Stays in place all day long, no wardrobe malfunctions going on here. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Din kommentar blev sendt! Bemærk at din kommentar vil blive overvåget i løbet af de næste 24 timer for nogen form for upassende indhold. Tak for dit besøg hos JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • DKK 195 DKK 98 Sparer DKK 98
  • DKK 307 DKK 153 Sparer DKK 154
  • DKK 140 DKK 84 Sparer DKK 56
  • DKK 42 DKK 21 Sparer DKK 21
  • DKK 77 DKK 38 Sparer DKK 38
  • DKK 299 DKK 105 Sparer DKK 194
  • gel halv indersål Tilbehør (107022645) 50
    DKK 33 DKK 17 Sparer DKK 17