Tilbage til kassen
Kundeanmeldelser

A-linje Sweetheart Asymmetrisk Tyl Brudekjole med Blonder Perlebesat #002011546

Pris: DKK 1.397

Original pris: DKK 1.996  Sparer  DKK 599

  • Farvetabel
  • Leder du efter den perfekte pasform? For yderligere DKK 130 vil vores skræddere bruge dine nøjagtige mål til at skabe en lave-på-bestilling kjole lige til dig.





DKK 1.397

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv anmeldelse

Af Pamela Humphries 2013-08-12 21:31:25 Sorteret anmeldelse

The dress was so beautiful and awesome!! Everybody loved it. The quality was superb. Thank you JenJen!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Af plmcswn 2016-07-01 05:21:00

Love my wedding gown. I looked at hundreds of dresses and I when I saw this gown I knew it was the one. I couldn't get it out of my head. The quality of the dress is great. I ordered the dress in ivory. Color is lighter than I would have liked but I am happy with it. I really like the idea that you can have a dress custom made to your measurements. Will definitely order from this site again . Definitely recommend this site.

Af amwn1975 2014-07-28 14:40:23

Thanks you so very much,,,I love my dress .

Af allita135 2014-07-22 08:51:29

Estoy muy complacida con el producto que he recibido, mi vestido de novia es justo como lo pedi, Es igual a lo presentado en la pagina, recomiendo este sistema de compra 100 por 100, los plazos de entrega se cumplen como lo establecen, con toda sinceridad quede muy satisfecha con el servicio, la calidad, los acabados sobrepasaron mis expectativas. Lo que ves en la página es lo que te llegará.

Af Ariel 2013-08-13 01:46:38 Sorteret anmeldelse

it arrived fast and i receive it 2 days earlier than my deadline. thank you!! the color and the style are all my favorite and ot looks the same as the pictrue;) thank you again!! would like to come here for next shopping!!

Af Ingrid 2013-08-03 23:57:25 Sorteret anmeldelse

when I open the box and tried it on, I just can not believe it could be so perfectly and it is made very carefully. just the same as the picture:) would recommend to all of you!!

Af Carleen Witmer 2013-07-18 05:23:15

I ordered this dress on July 6th, and it was made and at my door in 11 days. It was a perfect fit for me. It feels like they made this dress especially for me. The detail is so beautiful. I will definitely use them again for dresses. I especially love what looks like an hooked tightener inside the back of the dress, which makes it even more form fitting and perfect for me. It is so comfortable as well. Love, love, love this dress.

Af Mirella Airola 2013-07-15 04:22:21 Sorteret anmeldelse

Klänning satt perfekt o den är underbart vacker. Hade den på mitt bröllop. Jag rekommender verkligen Jenny Joseph// Mirella

Af Ivy 2013-07-15 00:28:20 Sorteret anmeldelse

i would like to order the dress to floor length all around, but the customer service staff told me this change will change the original design of the dress, i was suggested to keep this dress as it was, now to be honest, the dress is also nice on me

Af Beryl 2013-06-23 00:08:49 Sorteret anmeldelse

I was a little hesitant ordering a dress over the Internet. I used the custom measurement option and when I got the dress it fit perfectly. The dress is beautiful and it will make my day all that more special.

Din kommentar blev sendt! Bemærk at din kommentar vil blive overvåget i løbet af de næste 24 timer for nogen form for upassende indhold. Tak for dit besøg hos JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • DKK 221 DKK 104 Sparer DKK 117
  • Classic Rustfrit Stål Tekopper Ske Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    DKK 32 DKK 16 Sparer DKK 16
  • Personaliseret Blomst udformning Rustfrit Stål Serveringssæt (118029054) 50
    DKK 156 DKK 78 Sparer DKK 78
  • Kvinder Nylon Te-længde 1 Niveauer Skørter (037004071) 50
    DKK 117 DKK 58 Sparer DKK 58
  • Kvinder Blonder Satin Ske Hæl Lukket Tå Pumps med Båndknude (047004932) 50
    DKK 507 DKK 253 Sparer DKK 253
  • DKK 39 DKK 19 Sparer DKK 20
  • Feminin/Dans/Træningscenter Attraktiv Silikone Klæbemiddel & Fræsere/Trådløs/Backless bh/Brystvorter Dækker (041004216) 45
    DKK 208 DKK 117 Sparer DKK 91
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brude Buketter (124032097) 55
    DKK 260 DKK 117 Sparer DKK 143