Tilbage til kassen
Kundeanmeldelser
Utsolgt

Trompet/Havfrue Sweetheart Sweep/Brush train Chiffon Gallakjole med Flæsekanter Perlebesat Splittet Front #018005251

Pris: DKK 1.204

Original pris: DKK 3.032  Sparer  DKK 1.828

  • Farvetabel
  • Leder du efter den perfekte pasform? For yderligere DKK 146 vil vores skræddere bruge dine nøjagtige mål til at skabe en lave-på-bestilling kjole lige til dig.





DKK 1.204

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv anmeldelse

Af Turner 2015-04-06 06:35:19

I am very disappointed because I have ordered this dress, and there is no way to contact this company besides submitting a review because the "live chat" is a LIE. My order has been processing for over a week now! I need my dress because my event is 6 days from now. Is this even a legitimate website? I am angry because I do not appreciate the slackness of this company.

Af elainem712 2013-12-08 08:41:49 Sorteret anmeldelse

Beautiful dress

Af dachelle hill 2013-09-13 14:31:04 Sorteret anmeldelse

I was very skeptical about ordering online, but you assured me that it would alright. And you did! When I received my dress I almost cried. It is so elegant and so me! I will definitely be ordering from you in the future. I will upload photos after my big day. I promise~ THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!

Af Kristina 2013-08-21 13:17:31 Sorteret anmeldelse

Das Kleid passt perfekt, obwohl es nicht massgeschneidert ist. Auch die Farbe und die Qualität sind super und die Lieferung ging auch schnell. Jedoch finde ich es etwas enttäuschend, dass ich noch zusätzlich 33.- CHF zahlen musste, obwohl es hiess, dass der Versand kostenlos wäre, was auch ein Grund war wieso ich das Kleid überhaupt bestellt habe, najaa..

Af Wallis 2013-07-14 22:47:51 Sorteret anmeldelse

The dress turns out great. It is really a pity that I didn't buy more dresses on your website. I was worried about shopping online. I choosed 3 dressed but at last decide to buy one. It exceeds all my expectations. Will come here and buy more.

Af Erica 2013-06-20 23:56:58 Sorteret anmeldelse

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit tight for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

Af Belinda 2013-06-18 01:26:32 Sorteret anmeldelse

The dress is finished to a very high stander. I could not have asked for a nicer dress, the picture does show the dress off very well, The top of the dress has been padded out so that you do not need to wear a bar, if you like.

Af kollaandersson 2013-04-29 05:39:11 Sorteret anmeldelse

Jag valde att få klänningen skräddarsydd och måtten blev perfekta! Tog totalt 18 dagar för mig att få klänningen vilket jag är positivt överraskad över. Dock tycker jag inte att slitsen är lika synlig som på bild, man måste liksom "leta" sig fram efter den under allt tyg. Annars superfin! Inbyggd BH också vilket är perfekt, man får som en liten push-up effekt. Jättebra! Infogar bilder senare när jag har den på mig!

Af Elizabeth 2013-04-24 02:22:14 Sorteret anmeldelse

Loveee it!! You guys do not fail me with dress. It is gorgeous and so elegant. I once worried about its quality, but i was wrong. I can see that it is very carefully tailored with good fabric. THANK YOU.

Af Monica 2013-01-24 17:05:03 Sorteret anmeldelse

I ordered this dress for my upcoming winter formal event and I have to say this dress is flawless. I loved the material and the unique style of the dress. The only thing I would say is that if you're worried about people stepping on your dress i suggest you order the dress without the train if you don't have super model legs. Overall this was such a beautifully made dress and would recommend anyone to order it for any special occasion. Thanks JenJenHouse!

Din kommentar blev sendt! Bemærk at din kommentar vil blive overvåget i løbet af de næste 24 timer for nogen form for upassende indhold. Tak for dit besøg hos JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Feminin/Dans/Træningscenter Attraktiv Silikone Klæbemiddel & Fræsere/Trådløs/Backless bh/Brystvorter Dækker (041004216) 45
    DKK 234 DKK 132 Sparer DKK 102
  • DKK 205 DKK 102 Sparer DKK 102
  • DKK 322 DKK 161 Sparer DKK 161
  • DKK 570 DKK 285 Sparer DKK 285
  • DKK 313 DKK 110 Sparer DKK 204
  • Kvinder Nylon Te-længde 1 Niveauer Skørter (037004071) 50
    DKK 131 DKK 66 Sparer DKK 66
  • DKK 164 DKK 117 Sparer DKK 47
  • DKK 146 DKK 88 Sparer DKK 59
  • DKK 44 DKK 22 Sparer DKK 22
  • DKK 80 DKK 40 Sparer DKK 40