Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone #047005113

List Price: US$ 99.00  Save  US$ 50.01

US$ 48.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aud-Elisabeth Hilstad 2013-08-05 15:14:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Disse skoene var flotte og gode å ha på.:-)
Størrelsen passet også perfekt.

By Muriel 2012-11-14 22:20:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This shoes is amazing and it looks just like in the picture Well made and good quality. Fast shipping!!!
I can not wait for my wedding, it is surely perfect!1

By Marie 2012-11-11 22:11:44 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are so beautiful & comfortable that both my sister the Bride & I will be wearing them. The detail with the rhinestones with the great hold of the foot make it perfect for a night to dance in as well.Fast delivery also.

By Lindsey 2012-11-09 22:47:20 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived today, wow! Just love them. They fit perfect, of a very high standard, and i think they will be quite comfortable.Roll on my wedding day till i show them off on the dance floor.Thank you JenJenHouse.

By Artemis 2012-08-24 11:34:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein wunderschöner Schuh. Saubere Verarbeitung, perfekter Sitz und genauso wie ich mir meine Brautschuhe vorgestellt habe! Die Schuhe werden in Elfenbein die perfekte Ergänzung zu meinem Brautkleid sein. Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-24 20:56:55

By Dominic 2012-06-22 00:33:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received these shoes in Ivory WOW! Absolutely love them! I'm a size 38 and they fit perfect and are comfortable. I have to be honest I was nervous in ordering them in case they weren't right for me but I am so glad I did and cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-22 03:26:16

By Güngör 2012-06-15 03:42:57 FEATURED REVIEW


diese Schuhe sind sehr schön, super Qualität und super bequem. Ich kann sie jedem weiterempfehlen....

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39