Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone #047005038

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 51.01

US$ 38.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rebecca 2013-10-27 19:01:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love these shoes, they are so beautiful and comfortable, will match my dress perfectly. They are elegant and sophisticated without being tacky. Love the lace detail on the shoes. Best thing of all, they were inexpensive but look list they are expensive, postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!


By gil 2013-11-21 01:43:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are perfect your pictures dont do the shoes justice they are so much nicer than the picture... As for the shipping it was sooooo slow it took nearly 2 months for my shoes to arrive its just aswell i ordered them in plenty of time for my wedding

By ejb_1988 2013-10-30 03:10:39 FEATURED REVIEW

i brought these shoes for my wedding day. they are fantastic and great quality!!
very fast shipping too!!

By Josismeire 2013-09-11 21:28:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Eu adoro a jenjenhouse comprei meu vestido de noiva e os assessórios do casamento tudo de ótima qualidade sem atraso na entrega, indico e recomendo sait seguro e com responsabilidade.obrigada jenjenhouse.

By evi 2013-09-01 16:51:17 FEATURED REVIEW

very nice and elegant shoes!! perfect for my wedding and not only!!

By Tina Morgan 2013-08-15 17:30:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never seen such excellent quality in a show.Such detail.So glamours and amazing fit.
Thank you so much
My feet will be so happy on my wedding day

By Sabina 2013-07-16 22:19:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the shoes so much. It makes me more elegant and sexy when I wear it. All my friends say that it fits me and my wedding dress very well. And all my bridesmaids will buy their shoes on your website. Thank you for your kind service.

By Karoline 2013-07-07 12:26:47

Die Schuhe sind wunderschön und sehr bequem.
Danke Jenny joseph

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-07 19:24:10

By Cherry 2013-04-24 02:19:44 FEATURED REVIEW

After 20 days” waiting, I finally got these those shoes for my bridesmaids. I was worried about the size because I do not know whether it will fit or not. However, they totally fit. My bridesmaid like them very much. Thank you JENJENHOUSE.

By vandeputte 2013-04-16 00:58:17

Elles sont sublissimes! Reçu hier, et elle me vont très bien!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39