Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps #047008119

List Price: US$ 155.00  Save  US$ 92.01

US$ 62.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Martina 2014-05-02 05:06:53

Der Schuh ist bequem. Sieht live so aus wie auf dem Foto. Danke!

By Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:26:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Je viens de recevoir mes souliers. C'est très confortable et très beau!

By Esmeralda 2012-11-12 20:41:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Hele mooie schoentjes! Ze zijn nog mooier dan op het plaatje, daarnaast zitten ze ook nog erg lekker. Zacht en goed buigzaam. Een echte aanrader dus!

By Lisa 2012-11-11 20:58:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little nervous ordering shoes online, as I was concerned about the fit, and the color match. Both were perfect! My wedding day was beautiful!

By Sommer 2012-11-10 22:09:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I looked a long time for moderately priced, comfortable pumps to accommodate my wide feet. These worked great.

By Georgina 2012-11-09 20:50:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit worried as i thought this was a fake site, and it wasn't UK based, how ever i am VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
The shoes were in excellent condition and fit fantastically. THANKS!!!

By Carly 2012-11-09 00:01:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE THIS SHOES!!! They are even better than what I was hoping for, fit nicely, are pretty & comfortable. They arrived very quickly and the colour was what I was hoping for as well. thanks for such a good work.

By Carmen 2012-10-31 01:32:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I just wanted to thank you on your prompt service! I received my shoes just over 12 days after ordering it. My wedding is going to be held in a hall which is very solemn. I bet this shoes will match the atmosphere.

The shoes looks great! I'm really happy with it. thanks

By Victoria 2012-08-03 03:59:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes arrived very fast. Thank you so much for the fantastic shoes, they were so comfortable and so beautiful, .... perfect pair of shoes to compliment my wedding dress.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 06:46:39

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39