Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053006986

List Price: US$ 55.00  Save  US$ 36.01

US$ 18.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By chiaradilo 2014-09-26 05:15:32

Nonostante la lunga attesa le scarpe sono arrivate.
il venditore è molto disponibile e ha provveduto ad effettuare dei controlli ecc ;)

By Claudia 2013-08-15 03:26:04 FEATURED REVIEW

The beading on the shoes is really shining and the heel height is within my control.
The insole is soft and it is very comfortable to wear it dance.
I never thought that I can have such shoes with so low price. So lucky I am!!!

By Naomi 2013-08-04 00:42:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a dress together with the shoes , they match each other perfectly!!!! I really love this beautiful shoes, and my party is coming soon. I'm sure that they will make me to be the most beautiful girl and I will have a good memory! Thank you for good service!

By Judith Martinez-Basham 2013-07-21 09:22:24

Good

By Prima 2013-07-16 00:59:21 FEATURED REVIEW

the beadings on the shoes are the highlight and your shoes also have good quality which is beyond my expectation. What's more, you do offer size 41 for my big feet, which embarrassed me in most cases, thanks for your good work

By Maggie 2013-07-16 00:03:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The mail came today and i was so happy to get my shoes.I have tried them on and to my big surprise,it is much more comfortable than i thought.I wear them to all my dance classes.Thank you for this happy experience with you.

By nancy 2013-01-01 20:07:06

Hi, I am interested in ordering latin ballroom shoes and i am an australian size 8. i have measured 24cm in length. what size do i choose?, the size chart is confusing.

By Ronja 2012-12-19 01:51:33 FEATURED REVIEW

vielen Dank für eure tolle Verarbeitung.

Ich bin mit den Schuhe sehr zufrieden. Die sind schick, schöne Farbe und man kann mit den gut tanzen & laufen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-19 01:53:38

By Snowy 2012-11-22 01:32:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the shoes for my friends. She just tried them on and the size is ok. She has no time to wear them at a ball. We will give you a review after she has a chance to try them again.

By lino 2012-11-21 04:17:24

je n 'ai toujours rien reçu ou est ma commande?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39