Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053012980

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 25.01

US$ 14.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By goldfield001 2014-04-09 08:56:27

Gut Verpackt, Lieferzeit wie angegeben. Schuhe in einwandfreiem Zustand.

By Kveta.strakonice 2013-10-21 04:52:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Boots just arrived and are wonderful light and great dancing in them. The supply was completely without much problem. Be sure to order again soon. Thank You

By novesky 2013-10-11 04:38:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The mail man delivered the shoes yesterday. i did not expect them to arrive so fast. i love the shoes. Thank you

By Margaret 2013-07-16 00:33:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The mail man delivered the shoes today.It is really a surprise,i did not expect them to arrive so fast.I was worried that it may not come in time.Such a relief.Thank you guys.Love your site.

By Elizabeth 2012-11-15 01:14:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love these shoes. They fit perfectly & they are so comfortable. The quality is good too. Cant wait to wear them for my sisters wedding. Basically they are amazing. thank you again for the nice shoes.

By Virginia 2012-11-13 00:11:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these shoes. They are really different and many people who see them also admire them. The colour is also unique and go with so many other colours .

By Enid 2012-11-10 00:01:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definitely buy again
Thank You .

By barrois 2012-10-28 04:08:23

bonjour serait-il possible d'avoir un talon de 4,5 cm , merci d'avance BARROIS Christelle

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39