Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Bowknot
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Bowknot #047005829

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 156.01

US$ 42.99

Product Reviews: Write a review


The shoes are lovely.
Thank you for a speedy transaction.

By Sharlane 2013-04-18 02:51:07

These shoes are amazing! Cannot wait for my wedding day to wear them. Have recommended this website to all I know.....

By Beatrice 2012-11-30 01:02:27

I was always scared of buying clothes and shoes online because i need to try before I buy. This was my first time purchasing anything online, it was fun :) These shoes I bought to match the dress I also bought on this site, one word.... AMAZING! The dress fits perfectly and the shoes as well! JenJen house I am going to tell all about your site and how great it is!!

By adore 2012-11-16 14:32:26

Les chaussures sont identiques qux photos, le talon est d'environ 10 cm et la plateforme de 2/3 cm. Elles sont très très belles, le noeud derrière est juste ravissant. Et elles sont très confortables ! Je les ai achete pour mon mariage et j'ai hate de les mettres, elle font un pied de princesse ! Je suis ravie ! Merci beaucoup !!!

By Deborah 2012-11-14 21:33:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my new wedding shoes! everything I wanted and more. Beautiful shoes,High quality!Arrived in amazing time will definitely buy from JenJenHouse again!Thank you for giving me so beautiful surprise!Can not wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By kerrianne 2012-11-11 23:28:36 FEATURED REVIEW

i love these shoes cant wait to were them on my wedding day 15 Dec 2012,i am very please with them thank you.

By Lisa 2012-11-09 23:34:53 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are beautiful the pic does not do them justice.Beautiful shoe--absolutely gorgeous! Purchased them for my wedding. Truly, a gorgeous shoe!

By MICHENEAU 2012-11-08 04:53:24

Elles sont trés jolies, soigneusement fabriqués , le noeud derrière tiens bien, la couleur est conforme, la talonette le p'tit sac pour emballer avec ! Taille comme précisé ! Je suis contente !

By Louise 2012-08-03 03:46:24

Absolutely beautiful shoes! Very fast delivery! Thank U!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39